Abstract NFT ART || 10% โ˜žโ˜žโ˜ž tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 9 months ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.

f4kuejf.jpg

I am going to share my another nft art with you today, and that art is Abstract nft art, hope you all like it.

Sฬ…ฬฒoฬ…ฬฒmฬ…ฬฒeฬ…ฬฒtฬ…ฬฒhฬ…ฬฒiฬ…ฬฒnฬ…ฬฒgฬ…ฬฒ aฬ…ฬฒbฬ…ฬฒoฬ…ฬฒuฬ…ฬฒtฬ…ฬฒ mฬ…ฬฒyฬ…ฬฒ aฬ…ฬฒrฬ…ฬฒtฬ…ฬฒ

I love to art nft because it looks so wonderful and horror. Also I made it with many steps . I also displayed every steps as like as very beautiful. I try to improve and make different art of mine. I try to make a few unique work of my each nft art. So, I am going to show you my another beautiful nft art which is called as Abstract.

Which things are needed

  • ๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…ž๐Ÿ…‘๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…”.

  • ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…•๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…“๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…ข๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…–๐Ÿ… ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…Ÿ๐Ÿ…Ÿ.

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ -1ึ

First I opened the Infinity Design app. Then, I selected a beautiful pen from the toolbar. First I took a black background.

nb.jpg

bj.jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ- - 2ึ


Then I draw some shape of it. Also draw some design in it.

h (16).jpg

6j.jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 3ึ


Then I draw some design on the top. Also draw some design in the downside.

hn.jpg

vrv.jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 4ึ


Then I draw all the small parts of it. Also draw all the small design.

h (17).jpg

hh (29).jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 5ึ


After completing all of this, I painted all small part of it. Then I painted a lot in the background. As a result, it looked very beautiful and extraordinary.

fvrb.jpg

grg4.jpg

Final Output


f4kuejf.jpg


๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐˜ฝ๐™š๐™จ๐™ž๐™™๐™š๐™จ, ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ฌ๐™ž๐™ก๐™ก ๐™—๐™š ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ง๐™š๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™™ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™—๐™ช๐™ฎ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™›๐™ง๐™ค๐™ข ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ช๐™ฅ๐™ฅ๐™š๐™ง ๐™ก๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™ . ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryDigital Art
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy A13
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
๐“ข๐“ธ๐“ฏ๐“ฝ๐”€๐“ช๐“ป๐“ฎInfinite Design App
๐“๐“ป๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ผ๐“ฝ@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

1691478399609.jpg

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99