NFT-ART : 🐙🦑 Octopus painting 🐙🦑 // 10% beneficiary Tron-fan-club // #8

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

🤗 Hello, my all friends 🤗

Hello how are you all ? Hope everybody is doing well. I am also much better by the grace of Allah. This is my eighth post in this community. Today I will draw a painting of an octopus with poster color and share it with you. Octopuses live in very shallow waters of the ocean. So I thought I'd paint a beautiful octopus today. Some octopuses have eight limbs. We see octopuses like this in any ocean water. For most of the previous day, octopuses of different colors could be seen in the water. So I tried to draw this octopus in a beautiful way. I like to do this kind of painting. I tried to paint the octopus in a beautiful way with a paintbrush. I tried to highlight the octopus with nice poster color. So I tried to paint the octopus beautifully. I drew this beautiful painting with my own hands. There is a desire to see different things and make beautiful paintings. So I try to draw such pictures myself. I have presented everything in a very beautiful way step by step. I hope you all like this painting.

CamScanner 03-04-2022 11.38.jpg

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHU...rKYsVvSJ5cLMN6F1MDoTYB9sbZTry4Gk1FMDMADUBUpmCn99Roaxp8rXJb2eC5PoQwkZVhzif52ME79WDArQnyqeDztM45wH4rnBUqqX43DwMEvnLB38AXvxAS.png

🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Art book
• water colour
• Colour brush
• Colour plate
• Water
• pencil

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHU...rKYsVvSJ5cLMN6F1MDoTYB9sbZTry4Gk1FMDMADUBUpmCn99Roaxp8rXJb2eC5PoQwkZVhzif52ME79WDArQnyqeDztM45wH4rnBUqqX43DwMEvnLB38AXvxAS.png

Details :


step 1 :

First I took a drawing book. Then I drew a beautiful sketch of an octopus in the notebook.


step 2 :

Then I took the color orange. Then I painted the top of the octopus's head nicely with orange.


step 3 :

Then the octopus has many arms and legs, big and small. I painted them beautifully with orange color.


step 4 :

Then I painted the teeth in the mouth of the octopus nicely with red color and light pink color.


step 5 :

Then I painted the arms and legs of the octopus like black with some small circles. Then the hands and feet of the octopus look more beautiful.


step 6 :

Then I painted the two swords of S-color neatly between the two hands in front of the octopus.


step 7 :

Then I painted the face of the octopus with black paint.


step 8 :

Then I slipped the octopus around my hands and feet and pulled out some nice spots.


step 9 :

Then I painted the two big eyes of the octopus beautifully with black and white. Then the octopus looks very beautiful.


step 10:

Then I drew some thin spots around the two swords in the octopus' hand. I hope all of you will like this beautiful octopus drawn by me.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHU...rKYsVvSJ5cLMN6F1MDoTYB9sbZTry4Gk1FMDMADUBUpmCn99Roaxp8rXJb2eC5PoQwkZVhzif52ME79WDArQnyqeDztM45wH4rnBUqqX43DwMEvnLB38AXvxAS.png

After scanning finale output :

CamScanner 03-04-2022 11.38.jpg

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHU...rKYsVvSJ5cLMN6F1MDoTYB9sbZTry4Gk1FMDMADUBUpmCn99Roaxp8rXJb2eC5PoQwkZVhzif52ME79WDArQnyqeDztM45wH4rnBUqqX43DwMEvnLB38AXvxAS.png

The Concept Of My Art:-

All my friends You know I like to do art. And I always try to present something I see in front of my eyes. I present anything in a simple way. I want everyone to know me through my art. That's why I prioritize my art. My idea today is an octopus. So I chose to paint an octopus today. This type of octopus lives in many waters of the ocean. This octopus lives deep in the ocean. Octopuses are basically sea water. Although the octopus does not have a hard shell like a snail, it looks a lot like a large snail. The head of the big octopus is a little bigger. The octopus has eight arms and legs behind its head. Basically, they move with their hands and feet. There are many such octopuses in the sea. So I drew a beautiful octopus and painted two beautiful swords in the octopus. So I think everyone will love this octopus painting. I highlighted the hands, feet and head of the octopus with the poster color. So today I did this octopus painting. So today is my art.

I would like this industry of mine to be included later as NFT. I really like Tron-based Marketplace. Because I got some idea about these. For this I want to sell my art in Tron-based Marketplace.

I will list this industry as NFT in the future.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHU...rKYsVvSJ5cLMN6F1MDoTYB9sbZTry4Gk1FMDMADUBUpmCn99Roaxp8rXJb2eC5PoQwkZVhzif52ME79WDArQnyqeDztM45wH4rnBUqqX43DwMEvnLB38AXvxAS.png

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceSamsung galaxy a7
Photographer and artist@bdwomen
LocationFeni

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeSAnNY2XXeDFwT444XtZ4kREwEUdXCLonVN4uPCMbSCA9ApAAweofRBdtSVTPaNHJfK6DLQCbYJ.png

🐙 Thanks everyone 🐙

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHU...rKYsVvSJ5cLMN6F1MDoTYB9sbZTry4Gk1FMDMADUBUpmCn99Roaxp8rXJb2eC5PoQwkZVhzif52ME79WDArQnyqeDztM45wH4rnBUqqX43DwMEvnLB38AXvxAS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67