NFT-ART : ๐Ÿงœ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿงœ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ Mermaid painting ๐Ÿงœ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿงœ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ // 10% beneficiary Tron-fan-club // #10

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago

๐Ÿค— Hello, my all friends ๐Ÿค—

Hello how are you all ? Hope everybody is doing well. I am also much better by the grace of Allah. This is my tenth post in this community. Today I will share it with you by drawing a mermaid painting with poster color. Great scientists say mermaids live in the deep sea. We usually see mermaids in any picture or movie. Believing in reality is a very unbelievable thing. Because none of us have ever seen water fall. So I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right. Everyone is very interested to know and understand about mermaids. So today I will try to draw a beautiful mermaid painting. So today I tried to draw a stylish woman. I like to do this kind of painting. I like to do paintings like this with paintbrushes. After seeing some of the different types, I try to make a beautiful painting. I painted this beautiful with my own hands. There is a desire to see different things and make beautiful paintings. So I try to draw such pictures myself. I have presented everything in a very beautiful way step by step. I hope you all like this painting.

CamScanner 03-05-2022 22.06.jpg

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHU...rKYsVvSJ5cLMN6F1MDoTYB9sbZTry4Gk1FMDMADUBUpmCn99Roaxp8rXJb2eC5PoQwkZVhzif52ME79WDArQnyqeDztM45wH4rnBUqqX43DwMEvnLB38AXvxAS.png

๐ŸŽจ Ingredients ๐ŸŽจ


โ€ข Art book
โ€ข water colour
โ€ข Colour brush
โ€ข Colour plate
โ€ข Water
โ€ข pencil

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHU...rKYsVvSJ5cLMN6F1MDoTYB9sbZTry4Gk1FMDMADUBUpmCn99Roaxp8rXJb2eC5PoQwkZVhzif52ME79WDArQnyqeDztM45wH4rnBUqqX43DwMEvnLB38AXvxAS.png

Details :


step 1 :

First I took a drawing book. Then I drew a mermaid sketch with a pencil on the notebook.


step 2 :

Then I painted the water fairy's face with skin color. Then I painted the skin color with both hands.


step 3 :

Then I dyed the mermaid's hair beautifully with garo green color. Then I dyed the green hair beautifully with light white color.


step 4 :

Then I painted the upper part of the water fairy dress with red color.


step 5 :

Then I painted the fish-like part under the mermaid beautifully with Garo blue.


step 6 :

Then I painted the mermaid's tail nicely with light yellow color on the bottom of the blue tail which is like a fish.


step 7 :

Then I painted a few drops of black in the red part on the top of the mermaid. Then I dyed the eyes with water in black and white.


step 8 :

Then I painted the tail like a fish and neatly painted it around with black paint and dyed it nicely.


step 9 :

So I drew a very beautiful mermaid painting. All of you will love my mermaid painting.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHU...rKYsVvSJ5cLMN6F1MDoTYB9sbZTry4Gk1FMDMADUBUpmCn99Roaxp8rXJb2eC5PoQwkZVhzif52ME79WDArQnyqeDztM45wH4rnBUqqX43DwMEvnLB38AXvxAS.png

After scanning finale output :

CamScanner 03-05-2022 22.06.jpg

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHU...rKYsVvSJ5cLMN6F1MDoTYB9sbZTry4Gk1FMDMADUBUpmCn99Roaxp8rXJb2eC5PoQwkZVhzif52ME79WDArQnyqeDztM45wH4rnBUqqX43DwMEvnLB38AXvxAS.png

The Concept Of My Art:-

All my friends You know I like to do art. And I always try to present something I see in front of my eyes. I present anything in a simple way. I want everyone to know me through my art. That's why I prioritize my art. My idea today is a mermaid. Today I chose to draw a mermaid. Because we can hear a lot of mermaid talk around us. No one has ever really seen a mermaid anywhere till today. But great scientists say mermaids live in the deep sea. They do not rise above the sea. They live deep in the ocean. We see a lot of mermaid characters in different pictures or movies. So I tried to paint a beautiful mermaid. I tried to highlight some of the mermaid's big hair with dark green color. I tried to decorate it nicely by drawing beautiful attractive clothes. I tried to highlight the mermaid beautifully by wearing a beautiful dress. In this way I painted a very beautiful mermaid. I think everyone will like it because it highlights these issues. And everyone will love my mermaid painting. So today is my art.

I would like this industry of mine to be included later as NFT. I really like Tron-based Marketplace. Because I got some idea about these. For this I want to sell my art in Tron-based Marketplace.

I will list this industry as NFT in the future.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHU...rKYsVvSJ5cLMN6F1MDoTYB9sbZTry4Gk1FMDMADUBUpmCn99Roaxp8rXJb2eC5PoQwkZVhzif52ME79WDArQnyqeDztM45wH4rnBUqqX43DwMEvnLB38AXvxAS.png

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceSamsung galaxy a7
Photographer and artist@bdwomen
LocationFeni

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeSAnNY2XXeDFwT444XtZ4kREwEUdXCLonVN4uPCMbSCA9ApAAweofRBdtSVTPaNHJfK6DLQCbYJ.png

๐Ÿงœ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธThanks everyone ๐Ÿงœ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHU...rKYsVvSJ5cLMN6F1MDoTYB9sbZTry4Gk1FMDMADUBUpmCn99Roaxp8rXJb2eC5PoQwkZVhzif52ME79WDArQnyqeDztM45wH4rnBUqqX43DwMEvnLB38AXvxAS.png

Sort: ย 
Your post has been successfully curated by our team through @kouba01. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven.


Note: Always use the tag #fbcrypto to quickly access

ย 2 years agoย 

I love your mermaid art & you nicely presented the art concept. Very satisfied.
Thanks a lot.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much brother for such a nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67