NFT-ART : Butterfly painting // 🦋🦋 10% beneficiary Tron-fan-club 🦋🦋 // #11

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

🤗 Hello, my all friends 🤗

Hello how are you all ? Hope everybody is doing well. I am also much better by the grace of Allah. Today I will draw a beautiful butterfly painting with poster color and share it with you. I like to see such beautiful butterflies. So I thought I'd share it with you today by drawing a beautiful butterfly print. We all like these beautiful butterflies very much. We all like these beautiful butterflies very much. Butterflies are usually of many types. So today I tried to draw such a colorful butterfly. I really like to do these beautiful things with paintbrushes. After seeing some, I try to make a beautiful painting. I draw this beautiful with my own hands. There is a desire to see different things and make beautiful paintings. So I try to draw such pictures myself. I have presented everything in a very beautiful way step by step. I hope you all like this painting.

CamScanner 03-09-2022 19.21.jpg

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHU...rKYsVvSJ5cLMN6F1MDoTYB9sbZTry4Gk1FMDMADUBUpmCn99Roaxp8rXJb2eC5PoQwkZVhzif52ME79WDArQnyqeDztM45wH4rnBUqqX43DwMEvnLB38AXvxAS.png

🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Art book
• water colour
• Colour brush
• Colour plate
• Water
• pencil

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHU...rKYsVvSJ5cLMN6F1MDoTYB9sbZTry4Gk1FMDMADUBUpmCn99Roaxp8rXJb2eC5PoQwkZVhzif52ME79WDArQnyqeDztM45wH4rnBUqqX43DwMEvnLB38AXvxAS.png

Details :


step 1 :

First I took a drawing book. Then I drew a beautiful sketch of a butterfly with a pencil on top of that word.


step 2 :

Then I painted the middle part of the butterfly nicely with light green color. In the same way I painted the other wing beautifully.


step 3 :

Then I drew a nice color like butterfly with black and coffee color in the grains on one side and took the color nicely.


step 4 :

Then in the same way, I painted the color of the black and coffee color between the wings of the butterfly by drawing the spots.


step 5 :

Then I painted the middle part of the butterfly beautifully with black. I painted beautifully with two eyes and black color.


step 6 :

I painted the top part of the butterfly with white paint a little nicely.


step 7 :

Then I painted the lower part of the butterfly with white color and nicely with small drops . In this way I finished drawing the butterfly painting.


step 8 :

In this way I drew a different kind of butterfly painting. I hope you all like the butterfly painting.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHU...rKYsVvSJ5cLMN6F1MDoTYB9sbZTry4Gk1FMDMADUBUpmCn99Roaxp8rXJb2eC5PoQwkZVhzif52ME79WDArQnyqeDztM45wH4rnBUqqX43DwMEvnLB38AXvxAS.png

After scanning finale output :

CamScanner 03-09-2022 19.21.jpg

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHU...rKYsVvSJ5cLMN6F1MDoTYB9sbZTry4Gk1FMDMADUBUpmCn99Roaxp8rXJb2eC5PoQwkZVhzif52ME79WDArQnyqeDztM45wH4rnBUqqX43DwMEvnLB38AXvxAS.png

The Concept Of My Art:-

All my friends You know I like to do art. And I always try to present something I see in front of my eyes. I present anything in a simple way. I want everyone to know me through my art. That's why I prioritize my art. My idea today is a butterfly. So I survived by painting a beautiful butterfly today. I like to do such beautiful paintings. Butterfly Lepidoptera is a type of insect belonging to the class. Such beautiful colorful butterflies enhance our beauty a lot. So I tried to draw a beautiful butterfly with different colors. Their bodies are brightly colored and they are very attractive to look at. Make the butterflies look more attractive because of the color of their skin. Especially the color of the skin looks very nice because of the blossoms. Everyone's eyes are touched by the light because of their beautiful color. So I decorated the butterfly beautifully with small white butterflies in a colorful butterfly. I tried to highlight the butterfly beautifully with different colors. I think everyone will like it because it highlights these issues. So I drew this beautiful butterfly painting. So today it is my art.

I would like this industry of mine to be included later as NFT. I really like Tron-based Marketplace. Because I got some idea about these. For this I want to sell my art in Tron-based Marketplace.

I will list this industry as NFT in the future.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHU...rKYsVvSJ5cLMN6F1MDoTYB9sbZTry4Gk1FMDMADUBUpmCn99Roaxp8rXJb2eC5PoQwkZVhzif52ME79WDArQnyqeDztM45wH4rnBUqqX43DwMEvnLB38AXvxAS.png

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceSamsung galaxy a7
Photographer and artist@bdwomen
LocationFeni

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeSAnNY2XXeDFwT444XtZ4kREwEUdXCLonVN4uPCMbSCA9ApAAweofRBdtSVTPaNHJfK6DLQCbYJ.png

🦋 Thanks everyone 🦋

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHU...rKYsVvSJ5cLMN6F1MDoTYB9sbZTry4Gk1FMDMADUBUpmCn99Roaxp8rXJb2eC5PoQwkZVhzif52ME79WDArQnyqeDztM45wH4rnBUqqX43DwMEvnLB38AXvxAS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63