What If- Episode 8 || Tron Fan Club || [10% ʙᴇɴᴇғɪᴄɪᴀʀɪᴇs ғᴏʀ @𝖙𝖗𝖔𝖓-𝖋𝖆𝖓-𝖈𝖑𝖚𝖇]

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago
If the Township game was under the Tron blockchain

photo_2022-10-02_18-39-56.jpg

siam,.png

Assalamualaikum, I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I came again after a long time. To introduce you to a game and what it would be like if this game was on the blockchain. I will discuss about that in this post. Hope you like it, let's get started.

photo_2022-10-02_18-39-59.jpg

First of all I want to say something about the game. This game was released in 2013. This game is very social and there is a lot of fun in playing this game. Currently this game has gained a lot of popularity. Currently, more than 100 minions have been downloaded on Play Store. This game is basically farming baize. This game is about how to develop a city or a village. Here is a story theme.

A group discovers a place while wandering in the forest. Later they started farming there. Slowly the place started to develop. All kinds of facilities are available here. There are various port facilities and train facilities. From where the goods can be picked up. The game takes care of all the things that are needed to make a city clean and modern.

photo_2022-10-02_18-40-16.jpg

photo_2022-10-02_18-40-06.jpg

After passing each level some gifts are given and with those gifts you can build new houses and everything you need. Especially supermall, college, school everything has to be updated here. After each level the place takes on a completely new look. You can build the road as you wish. You have shopping malls here with everything. I also played this game for quite some time and enjoyed it a lot. As it is fully online game and there are several things to buy and then play. In that case I think if this game was on the blockchain then the blockchain would be improved and the game would be more developed.

photo_2022-10-02_18-40-20.jpg

photo_2022-10-02_18-40-10.jpg

If this game was on the blockchain, it would definitely benefit the users. Because when we play any game we can enjoy different kinds of pleasure and it would be better if we can earn some income besides enjoying that pleasure. In that case, there would have been a tendency to be popular.

This game game is soft for many so I think it could have been easily brought to the blockchain. By playing these games we can earn different coins and when we trade something with them, there will be trading and the more trading, the better our blockchain will be.

I am ending here like today. Thank you all.....

siam,.png

photo_2021-06-30_13-14-56.jpg

photo_2021-06-28_11-13-39.jpg

I am Al Sarzil Islam Siam. I am proud to introduce myself as a Bengali. I am currently a BSc student in Textile Engineering. I support individual freedom. I like reading books and writing poetry. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. I like traveling a lot. I travel in my spare time and love to meet new people. I love observing the culture of new people and the way they live their lives. I always try to know something new and whenever I see something new, I am more attracted to it.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgXFQSs49C4STfzSVsuC3FFbePnB7C4GwVRpxUB36KEVxnuiA7vu67jQLLSEq12SJV1etMVkHVQBGVm1AfT2S916muAvY3e7MD1QYJxHDFjsxQDqXN3pTeN2wYBz7e62LRaU5P1fzAajXC55fSNAVZp1Z3Jsjpc4.gif



Subject: If the Township game was under the Tron blockchain

Community : Tron Fan Club

Sincere thanks to all the members of this community, thank you .........

Sort:  

This is a wonderful post, it will be very nice to see township game under blockchain technology

thank you..

This is an insightful post my friend and you have written so well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66