My Future Plans About Tron (TRX) [10% ʙᴇɴᴇғɪᴄɪᴀʀɪᴇs ғᴏʀ @sʜʏ-ғᴏx🦊]

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)
My Future Plans About Tron (TRX)

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well. In the last few days I have made three posts in this community. In those posts I have tried to give some basic ideas. Today I will discuss Tron in front of you. About my future plans about Tron. I have known about Tron for a long time but I have not thought about saving Tron before. Since opening this community I have started to study Tron in detail.

My Future Plans About Tron (TRX).png

Create by Canva Pro

siam,.png

At first when I started working on this steemit platform I got tron free. I used to sell the tron at a much lower price. But since I realized that the future of tron is very bright, I started to keep tron to myself little by little. I refrained from selling tron. When this community started, I started teaching tron more seriously. How did tron come about, what is the future of tron? I do a lot of reading and learning about these things. As we all know, tron is a popular token. The price of other tokens is comparatively much higher. Even then, the popularity of tron is increasing day by day. This is because many kinds of knowledge can be gained by working with many events and tron around him.

Tron.png

Create by Canva Pro

siam,.png

There have been many posts about tron since this community opened. I have tried to read all the posts. After reading everything, I realized that the future of Ton is much better in the near future. Tron has undertaken a variety of projects, with which I can benefit myself. So personally I like that too. Ever since I started this community, I have been asking various questions about Tron, but I have been able to find the answers to all of them slowly and it has been a very satisfying answer for me.

Trontt.png

Create by Canva Pro

siam,.png

I kept some tron in my wallet before it opened in this community. But right now I want to take on a target. I have been taking this target for one year now. Every month I will invest one thousand tron tokens in my wallet. If the amount continues to increase every month then a total of 12000 tron (TRX) tokens in a year. If possible, I will increase my target in the meantime. Another project of tron, APENFT. Which is called NFT Token. There I bought two crore NFT. I will buy another five crore NFT there every month. This is basically the initial target of my tron.

ttdfh.png

Create by Canva Pro

siam,.png

I personally think, Tron is an important token. This is a profitable project. I want you all to start studying Tron. Share your thoughts in this community. We all want to make our future beautiful. I'm not saying to invest in anyone, but save the tron you get for free from this platform without selling it at a low price. They may be more expensive in the future. I am ending here like today, thank you all.

siam,.png

photo_2021-06-30_13-14-56.jpg

photo_2021-06-28_11-13-39.jpg

I am Al Sarzil Islam Siam. I am proud to introduce myself as a Bengali. I am currently a BSc student in Textile Engineering. I support individual freedom. I like reading books and writing poetry. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. I like traveling a lot. I travel in my spare time and love to meet new people. I love observing the culture of new people and the way they live their lives. I always try to know something new and whenever I see something new, I am more attracted to it.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgXFQSs49C4STfzSVsuC3FFbePnB7C4GwVRpxUB36KEVxnuiA7vu67jQLLSEq12SJV1etMVkHVQBGVm1AfT2S916muAvY3e7MD1QYJxHDFjsxQDqXN3pTeN2wYBz7e62LRaU5P1fzAajXC55fSNAVZp1Z3Jsjpc4.gif



Subject: My Future Plans About Tron (TRX)

Community : Tron Fan Club

Sincere thanks to all the members of this community, thank you .........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12