How to swap TRX to NFT, TronLink wallet. [10% ʙᴇɴᴇғɪᴄɪᴀʀɪᴇs ғᴏʀ @𝖙𝖗𝖔𝖓-𝖋𝖆𝖓-𝖈𝖑𝖚𝖇]

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)
How to swap TRX to NFT, TronLink wallet.

nft.png

Create by Canva Pro

How are you all I hope you are all well. Today I will share with you how to convert from TRX to NFT via TronLink Wallet. Many of you know that this is a new launch, so it can not be converted to different websites. Many of you know that Tron tokens are very popular. Despite its low price, there are many reasons why it is so popular, because there are so many projects surrounding Tron and I think this Tron has a very good future. Since Tron is the name of a new project being an NFT. This will be considered a very good project in the future, that is what I personally believe. I also personally keep some NFT stocks, because if the price goes up in the future, I can benefit a lot from here. Anyway, let's get back to our main topic without further ado. Let's see how to do that ...

siam,.png

Step-1

First you need to open the TronLink Wallet in your browser.

step 1.PNG

siam,.png

Step-2

The first step is to keep a sufficient amount of Trx in your account. We will swap that and convert it to NFT. Then click on the Swap option.

step 2.PNG

siam,.png

Step-3

I have to write down how many Trx we want to convert and there will be a cell below, select NFT from there. And lastly click on the Swap option.

step 3.PNG

step 4.PNG

siam,.png

Step-3

There will be two options, sign and reject, click on the sign option.

step 5.PNG

siam,.png

Step-3

Then we have to wait for some time and then our conversion will be complete. So far I have a stock of over 27.4 million, I will gradually increase the number in the future and I will try to keep buying even if there is some NFT every week.

step 6.PNG

step 7.PNG

siam,.png

photo_2021-06-30_13-14-56.jpg

photo_2021-06-28_11-13-39.jpg

I am Al Sarzil Islam Siam. I am proud to introduce myself as a Bengali. I am currently a BSc student in Textile Engineering. I support individual freedom. I like reading books and writing poetry. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. I like traveling a lot. I travel in my spare time and love to meet new people. I love observing the culture of new people and the way they live their lives. I always try to know something new and whenever I see something new, I am more attracted to it.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgXFQSs49C4STfzSVsuC3FFbePnB7C4GwVRpxUB36KEVxnuiA7vu67jQLLSEq12SJV1etMVkHVQBGVm1AfT2S916muAvY3e7MD1QYJxHDFjsxQDqXN3pTeN2wYBz7e62LRaU5P1fzAajXC55fSNAVZp1Z3Jsjpc4.gif



Subject: How to swap TRX to NFT, TronLink wallet.

Community : Tron Fan Club

Sincere thanks to all the members of this community, thank you .........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15