Free Fire || Survival Shooter Game || Part 1

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)
Lone wolf gameplay

photo_2022-10-09_16-29-30.jpg

siam,.png

Assalamualaikum, I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Today we bring you some information about a new game and a little gameplay. Hope you all have heard this game name and many people have played it. I don't really play games though. I lost the match I played the gameplay, lol. But anyway I love to play games. Although not a pro gomer but trying to give good game play to us.

Free Fire game was published on Play Store on 20 November 2017. Since then this game became very popular. I used to play this game a lot but now this game is not played. Since there is a huge platform about gaming, I am thinking of posting regularly on gaming and playing games regularly. Playing games changes the mindset a little and can be enjoyed a lot.

photo_2022-10-09_16-29-28.jpg

There are many modes of play in this game. So it's almost impossible to give a complete description in one post. So I will make one episode for each mode. I will introduce new characters to you with that episode. In this episode I will introduce to you one of the most popular character name of Free Fire is DJ Alok. This man exists in real life. Not only this man but all the characters in the free fire game have real identities. These characters are designed based on them. Many of you may know DJ Alok, a very famous Brazilian DJ.

photo_2022-10-09_16-29-17.jpg

As I said at the beginning of the post, there are many modes in this game, the mode I will be playing today is called Lone Wolf. In this mode you have to fight with one player. Whoever wins 5 rounds first will win the match.

The gameplay is taken in one take. If I wanted I could give you the record of the games I won, but I will present to you the games I can play. That was my intention. Anyway, I will try to win the match later and present it to you.

photo_2022-10-09_16-29-25.jpg

Each character has one skill. Using those skills gives us many advantages in the game. Every player has a weakness as well as a skill. I will discuss those issues with you in the next episode. This was my little game play. Hope I can give you better game play later. I will do a post tomorrow about the nitty gritty of this game. Until then, stay well, stay healthy, thank you all.

Game link

siam,.png

photo_2021-06-30_13-14-56.jpg

photo_2021-06-28_11-13-39.jpg

I am Al Sarzil Islam Siam. I am proud to introduce myself as a Bengali. I am currently a BSc student in Textile Engineering. I support individual freedom. I like reading books and writing poetry. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. I like traveling a lot. I travel in my spare time and love to meet new people. I love observing the culture of new people and the way they live their lives. I always try to know something new and whenever I see something new, I am more attracted to it.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgXFQSs49C4STfzSVsuC3FFbePnB7C4GwVRpxUB36KEVxnuiA7vu67jQLLSEq12SJV1etMVkHVQBGVm1AfT2S916muAvY3e7MD1QYJxHDFjsxQDqXN3pTeN2wYBz7e62LRaU5P1fzAajXC55fSNAVZp1Z3Jsjpc4.gif



Subject: Free Fire || Survival Shooter Game || Part 1

Community : Tron Fan Club

Sincere thanks to all the members of this community, thank you .........

Sort:  

I have been hearing and seeing this game around and I am yet to try it. Might just give it a trial

This game is very popular in our country. I saw this game for many time. This game is very interesting and awesome. I love this game very much . I also played this game before. But nowadays I didn’t play this game..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65