Free Fire || Gameplay || Custom match

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago
Custom Gameplay

photo_2022-10-13_19-04-33.jpg

After some time I came back to you. I stopped posting in this community for the past two weeks because I had exams. But I hope to post regularly in this community from now on. Today I bring a new game play. Free Fire is currently a popular game in the world and this game is playing very well even on low configuration phones. That's why this game has become so popular. But as time goes by the number of updated version is increasing. Also the game is becoming more popular. Currently this game is banded in Bangladesh but unofficially then it is being played.

photo_2022-10-13_19-04-37.jpg

There are many types of game modes in this game. You can play battle royale game, clash squared game if you want. Also you can play games with your friends if you want. The game play I did today was with a friend. I ended up losing to him, but it turned out to be a very exciting match. I had many custom cards so I was opening custom. First started playing and I started losing, then again he started losing. In fact, until the end, it was not clear who would emerge victorious in this match. But in any case there will be wins and losses in the game but the main thing is to enjoy the game.

But in any case I enjoyed the game a lot. In the end he won. But whoever wins our seven rounds first in the game will be the winner of this game. I have played many games before. But this game was a little special. Many exciting situations were created in the game. Later thought I will play another custom match with him. But later that match could not be played due to my network going away. Hope to present that match to you another day. Let's get into today's gameplay.

In fact, there is not much to write about the gameplay. Still I tried to write something. But the game play is around 20 minutes. So while recording them the phone got a little rough. Still tried to record the entire game. If I get your love, I will come with more new game play later. And I will review new games. As of today, thank you all.

Game link

siam,.png

photo_2021-06-30_13-14-56.jpg

photo_2021-06-28_11-13-39.jpg

I am Al Sarzil Islam Siam. I am proud to introduce myself as a Bengali. I am currently a BSc student in Textile Engineering. I support individual freedom. I like reading books and writing poetry. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. I like traveling a lot. I travel in my spare time and love to meet new people. I love observing the culture of new people and the way they live their lives. I always try to know something new and whenever I see something new, I am more attracted to it.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgXFQSs49C4STfzSVsuC3FFbePnB7C4GwVRpxUB36KEVxnuiA7vu67jQLLSEq12SJV1etMVkHVQBGVm1AfT2S916muAvY3e7MD1QYJxHDFjsxQDqXN3pTeN2wYBz7e62LRaU5P1fzAajXC55fSNAVZp1Z3Jsjpc4.gif



Subject: Free Fire || Gameplay || Custom match

Community : Tron Fan Club

Sincere thanks to all the members of this community, thank you .........

Sort:  

This is a wonderful review. I will check the game out.

thank you brother..

 2 years ago 

To see your post, I think you are a good player of free fire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66