Clash of Clans Game Review

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)
Clash of Clans Game Review

photo_2022-10-14_20-38-14.jpg

Clash-of-clans is a very popular game and i played this game in my childhood. I suddenly remembered this game today. So I downloaded it from Play Store. I still have the ID since I played as a kid. Entering the game, I see that the ID is the same as before and a lot of rewards have been accumulated in the ID. I collected that reward first.

Many childhood memories are stored with this game. Remember those memories, let's play this game. First I got to know details about some updates of the game. Many things have been updated and although not as popular as before, still played by a lot of people. Today I also played this game again. First I started a match. I made some soldiers. After creating the troops I continued to look for different clans, which clans I would attack.

photo_2022-10-14_20-38-11.jpg

photo_2022-10-14_20-38-27.jpg

Those who have played this game have a very good knowledge about the game. I also have a fair amount of knowledge as I have played before. First some troops have to be created and these troops have to be updated constantly. Every thing in this game needs to be updated. My clan level is 10 maybe it will go to 11 after some time. As you level up, your power will increase. Dragons are my favorite among the various types of troops that are created here.

When the soldiers ended, I started a match. Attack to another clan and fortunately we are able to destroy 100% of it. Whose screenshot now you can see. This was a fairly game review. But I think these games are very important to block. If these games are at Blockchain, we will improve. As well as some shopping, then trading will be trading and the more trading will be improved.

photo_2022-10-14_20-38-18.jpg

photo_2022-10-14_20-38-24.jpg

This game has various communication channels and can be played by chatting with friends. You can attack friends' clans if you want. This was roughly the review of this game. Hope you like it. Until today, stay well, stay healthy, thank you.

Game link

siam,.png

photo_2021-06-30_13-14-56.jpg

photo_2021-06-28_11-13-39.jpg

I am Al Sarzil Islam Siam. I am proud to introduce myself as a Bengali. I am currently a BSc student in Textile Engineering. I support individual freedom. I like reading books and writing poetry. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. I like traveling a lot. I travel in my spare time and love to meet new people. I love observing the culture of new people and the way they live their lives. I always try to know something new and whenever I see something new, I am more attracted to it.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgXFQSs49C4STfzSVsuC3FFbePnB7C4GwVRpxUB36KEVxnuiA7vu67jQLLSEq12SJV1etMVkHVQBGVm1AfT2S916muAvY3e7MD1QYJxHDFjsxQDqXN3pTeN2wYBz7e62LRaU5P1fzAajXC55fSNAVZp1Z3Jsjpc4.gif



Subject: Clash of Clans Game Review

Community : Tron Fan Club

Sincere thanks to all the members of this community, thank you .........

Sort:  

Nice to see your coc gaming post.but why you #freefire tag on your post🤔

ohh, by mistake.

This is indeed an epic game. It has been of interest to thousands of people all over the world

This kind of games are really time killing and addictive. Any way there was good battle also.
Good game review...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65