NFT-ART || An exception apple ||. ( 10% beneficiary for Tron fan club.)

Hello

Friends how are you all I hope you are well by the infinite mercy of Allah. I too am soaked in your love Alhamdulillah I am much better. Today I have come to you with an exceptional image of a beautiful apple. .So friends, let's share this scene of mine ...

This is the final step of my art

CamScanner 05-13-2022 14.53.jpg
Necessary Tools
  • White paper
  • Color pencil
  • Pencil
  • Cutter
  • Eraser
Step one

First I have draw one-third of the apple.

CamScanner 05-13-2022 14.55_5.jpg
Step two

Then I drew a line along the middle of the apple and drew a leaf on the top.

CamScanner 05-13-2022 14.55_1.jpg
Step three

Now I have drawn a scene of a teeth and face on the empty part of the apple.

CamScanner 05-13-2022 14.55_4.jpg
Step four

This time I painted one side of the apple black.

CamScanner 05-13-2022 14.55_3.jpg
Step five

Then I painted the other part of the apple red.

CamScanner 05-13-2022 14.55_2.jpg

Step six

This time I have painted the leaf on the top of the apple green.*

CamScanner 05-13-2022 14.53.jpg

Friends, I hope you all like this drawing of mine. If you like this drawing, you must leave your valuable comments. I wish you all good health and longevity .

NOTE: I will be making myself for future modern age. In the modern age, will be add many platform for working so that I am creating NFT for future. NFT market place is going to be a good platform and faster platform. In future i will sell these in NFT marketplace.

tfc-v.3-.gif

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

The quality of your art is really good..great to see your post

Have done a very beautiful art. Your creativity is revealed through the apple you make. Meaningful art of two forms of an apple. Thanks for sharing a wonderful art with us.

Thank you sister for your beautiful comment.

Apple has shared a great idea. But I liked it very much. Very nicely painted.

Thank you sister love you lot.

Wow made an eye-catching apple that was really pretty.

Thank you brother, pray for me.

You have shared a wonderful art with us. It looks just as unique as it looks.

Your NFT painting is interesting to see, I like what you have made.

Unique NFT Art on a two-faced apple thanks for shareing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99