NFT Art | | The sunrise on the hill | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. I am sure everyone is fine. By God's grace I am also fine. I shared with you today's NFT art. Let me know how you feel.


Untitled29_20240520200149.png


Description of art

Everyone loves nature. More so if it is mountains, sea etc. My drawing today is a completely new experience of mine. I have never done mountain art before. The theme of my drawing is some big mountains. There are some mountains behind this. The sky is blue and many white clouds make the sky more beautiful. And the biggest attraction is a yellowish sun rising from the mountain. .It makes my eyes close. Then the sun shines across the whole sky. I love mountains a lot. Such a place always holds a place in my dreams. I go out to enjoy nature whenever I get a chance. Nature is my weakness.


Step-1

Screenshot_20240520_193946.jpg

First I selected a white color page. Then I sized it in 3:5 aspect ratio.


Step-2

Screenshot_20240520_194118.jpg

Then I paint the entire page blue. The reason for the blue color is that the sky is usually blue, especially if it is a morning sky.


Step-3

Screenshot_20240520_194939.jpg

Next I drew some mountains. I made the mountains using black color. Then I added some more hills with light black color on the back side.


Step-4

Screenshot_20240520_195544.jpg

Then I added white clouds in the middle of the blue sky. This makes my art more interesting.


Step-5

Screenshot_20240520_200139.jpg

Then I saw a yellowish sun on the edge of the hill. Then I caught its rays and thus my drawing took the form of a perfect landscape.


Thank you

Sort:  

You have done a very beautiful art of sunset on the mountain that cannot be over appreciated. I really like your amazing art skills. Thanks for sharing this beautiful landscape art with us

Looks like Ruth is looking at some mountain scenery, one request for you to share regular nature scenes, except any animal pictures, thank you

The sunrise on the hill is an unique art..

I like such arts very much. I really like your art too.

Beautiful sunrise on the top of the hill, the image is very beautiful.

In this way, it will always be beautiful with us. Go ahead little by little only then the quality of your art will increase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53