NFT Art | | Highway scenery on a moonlit night. | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Everyone must be doing very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well with your prayers. It took me a long time to finish the NFT art I drew today. Because I am a newbie in this work. However, I managed to do this in the hope of presenting a good work to you. I hope that I can improve myself more in the coming days.

Untitled5_20240430160814.png



Description of art

The picture shows a bright night. A spherical moon is like a piece of light. A highway can be seen below. On that road, the light of the trees is falling on the road and reflecting and spreading around. The trees on the side of the road are banyan trees. These perennial trees cover the road. The lines in the middle of the road make the road more alive. In the middle of it, two friends are seen walking and talking. Ahead. The road without cars. The light of the full moon. The shadow of the trees and the light falling on the surface of the trees, all together it is a moment of a different feeling. Who does not want to enjoy this moment. Such a moment can easily take place in everyone's mind.


Step-1

Screenshot_20240430_143124.jpg


First I take a page. Then I use black color to create a night look. Then I add a tree there.


Step-2

Screenshot_20240430_143432.jpg


Then I added leaves to the tree. I added both the trees and the leaves with black.


Step-3

Screenshot_20240430_145914.jpg


In this step, I drew a highway. I selected a color to make the highway glow just like the rocks on the highway.


Step-4

Screenshot_20240430_151045.jpg


Then I drew straight lines down the middle of the road. And I made it a little cloudy and thin on the far side.


Step-5

Screenshot_20240430_154753.jpg


Next I added the two boys. This step took me the most time. I gave them a little blur to represent the flowers on their heads.


Step-6

Screenshot_20240430_160315.jpg


Then I drew my favorite art and the most beautiful thing. That is the moon. Then I drew the stigma of the moon. Then I took the light spread around. This is how my art is done.


Thank you

Sort:  

It's very nicely done, the fun of walking at night is different.

This is a beautiful piece, I mean the scenery and all it's quite peaceful, I mean art is like an expression and I believe this is just the type of art that evokes emotion.

This scene of moon and nature is really amazing to see. Very beautiful drawing.

As always you share beautiful art today . Your art is to be appreciated.

Wow! Nicely done highway scenery on moonlight art. Behind the leaves of the trees, the chad looks beautiful with a couple walking hand in hand on the highway. All in all a nice piece of art shared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53