NFT Art | | A Royal Bengal Tiger | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. Everyone must be fine. By the grace of God I am also quite well. I am going to share with you today's NFT art. Hope you like it. Today I tried to draw something different anyway-


Untitled18_20240514151700.png


Description of art

Today I have made a different art. It is Royal Bengal Tiger. It is a very beautiful animal. Although the shape is very beautiful but they are very fierce. I like this art today. Let's draw this picture. The tiger has reddish orange and black stripes in the middle. They make a tiger incredibly beautiful. And on the side of the belly and the tail, there is a little shade of white, due to which the sweetness of its red-orange color increases several times. Royal Bengal tiger is my favorite animal.


Step-1

Screenshot_20240514_144002.jpg

In the first step I selected a page with a 3:5 aspect ratio. Then I added a color to it. It was a light brown color.


Step-2

Screenshot_20240514_144942.jpg

Next I drew a tiger's head using reddish orange. Then I painted the tiger's paw with white paint.


Step-3

Screenshot_20240514_145236.jpg

Then I made a general square according to the shape of the tiger's body.


Step-4

Screenshot_20240514_145608.jpg

Then in the middle of the drawing I completely blocked with the same color and at this stage I got roughly the shape of a tiger's body.


Step-5

Screenshot_20240514_145851.jpg

Then I painted the lower part of it with white paint. I also painted the tail in the same way.


Screenshot_20240514_151207.jpg

Step-6

After that, I added a dash of black on top of the reddish orange all over the body. This is how I finished drawing my tiger.


Thank you

Sort:  

Your royal bengal tiger art is amazing thank you so much for sharing this amazing art of royal bengal tiger with us.

 last month 

Your artwork never disappoint and this is really awesome to actually see that you are able to come up with this amazing work

The king of the jungle is the king of us all, the Royal Bengal Tiger. And you did that king's art. Our national animal is the Royal Bengal Tiger. Your tiger art is awesome. Moreover, the tiger seems to be very calm when sitting.

If you have the willpower, you can do something good just by looking at Apina. Even though you are a new artist you are giving our Sib amazing art. You have done a nice royal bangle tiger art today too. It is our national animal of Bangladesh. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53