NFT Art | | A moonlit night | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I couldn't do art tomorrow because I had a high fever since yesterday. I don't know if you will like art today too. I shared my art today with you.


Untitled15_20240509210516.png


Description of art

I draw today's art with the beauty of nature. At night, in the light of the full moon, the whole area looks like a pearl. The lights spread around the chad are just enchanting. And the small and big stars in the sky are just twinkling. Below is a garden. There is light. The light of the moon is falling and a beautiful mirror is being created. The green grass ceremony increases the beauty of the light several times. All in all, it is a wonderful and magical night. I want to get lost in such a dreamy night again and again. I want to leave the city with such a light shining in my dreams. Chandni night.


Step-1

Screenshot_20240509_202217.jpg

In the first step, I selected a white page. It was selected with an aspect ratio of 4:2.5.


Step-2

Screenshot_20240509_202318.jpg

Then I paint it blue. Because blue color is needed to create enchanting night images.


Step-3

Screenshot_20240509_202701.jpg

In this step I drew an image of a moon. Then I added light rays around it. Then I drew Chad's stigma.


Step-4

Screenshot_20240509_203207.jpg

At this stage I added many stars. Some stars were small and some were bigger.


Step-5

Screenshot_20240509_210303.jpg

Then I drew the trees below. And since it was night time, I painted those trees with black paint.


Step-6

Screenshot_20240509_210503.jpg

Then I took the grass. I painted the bushes in black color just like the trees. Then my art was done.


Thank you

Sort:  

Who would not like to see the arts if they are drawn so beautifully. Thank you for presenting us with so much beautiful art every day.

Jhikimiki did great art. But always appreciate your art. Because this kind of today I like a lot. Sometimes I see some art that I try to learn something from. Good quality art done today.

This image is much more beautiful, a beautiful moon in the night sky.

Wow! Nicely done a moonlight scenery art and nicely explained step by step process of your art. I just love this type of art. Its color combination has also been used very well. Thanks for sharing such an art.

I am a nature lover, I like to see nature designs, so please share your request nature designs, except animals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52