NFT Art | | A butterfly | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. Everyone must be fine. By the grace of God I am also quite well. I am going to share with you today's NFT art. Hope you like it. Today I tried to draw something different anyway-


Untitled16_20240512183223.png


Description of art

Butterfly is an insect animal enough to make the beautiful nature more beautiful. As beautiful as their body shape is, the color of their wings is even more beautiful. Different colors can be observed in different species. So I make a species art. It is made more beautiful and attractive by mixing different colors. Their body size is smaller than the size of their wings. I draw this beautiful butterfly by mixing black color, yellow color, pink color, green color etc. I have 1 hour to complete it. It took. I drew this picture this afternoon.


Step-1

Screenshot_20240512_174620.jpg

First select a white colored page. Its size is 3:5 as usual.


Step-2

Screenshot_20240512_174951.jpg

After that, I colored the whole page with yellow color. At this stage, I took a little dark yellow color in the corners.


Step-3

Screenshot_20240512_180022.jpg

Next I drew the remains of the species. Then I drew a pair of touch glands on his face.


Step-4

Screenshot_20240512_180301.jpg

In this step I started to add the wings. I added the upper wings.


Step-5

Screenshot_20240512_180927.jpg

At this stage I blackened the upper wing and shaped the wing on the lower part.


Step-6

Screenshot_20240512_181256.jpg

Next I finished the wings on the top and bottom. Then I painted them black for now.


Step-7

Screenshot_20240512_183217.jpg

On top of the black in this step I painted different colors like green, yellow, black, blue, pink etc. Then I finished my drawing.


Thank you

Sort:  

Wow you have created amazing art. Truly your art has no answer. Your art is amazing. Thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

Welcome 😍

Wow,A butterfly NFT Very nice art. So wonderful looks, thanks

You did a very nice art today. Looks great. I really like your art.

Wow today's art is great. Especially the color combination is amazing. Thanks for sharing.

just wow, Appreciate your art. The art was great . Thanks ...

Butterfly coloring art is just awesome to me. Most of the colors in the middle of the butterfly are very beautiful. I really like your art.

Wow! Nicely done a butterfly art and nicely explained step by step process of your art. I just love this type of art. Its color combination has also been used very well. Thanks for sharing such an art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21