NFT Art | | A bicycle | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah. I am also very well. I shared my art today with you. I hope you like it.


Untitled19_20240516153237.png


Description of art

Bicycle is a very necessary vehicle in our life. Bicycle has two wheels and it is a vehicle driven by feet. It is mostly used by young people. It is a very beautiful vehicle. It comes in different shapes, small and big. Depending on the age, there is a difference in preference according to its shape. In my art today, a bicycle is drawn like that. A rider is drawn on it. The rider is a young man. The bicycle is drawn in a combination of two colors, black and red. I had a lot of love to do this art. I did a bicycle art one day before. It's really a wonderful feeling. I also like to ride a bicycle. We have a bicycle. I ride it when I go home.


Step-1

Screenshot_20240516_144205.jpg

In the first step I select a white page. Then I make it a 3:5 aspect ratio page.


Step-2

Screenshot_20240516_144842.jpg

Then I made it blue. I made this color all over. I used it as the background color.


Step-3

Screenshot_20240516_145113.jpg

Then I finish drawing the bicycle tire. I do it with black paint.


Step-4

Screenshot_20240516_145503.jpg

At this stage I painted the ring on the tire. I did the same with black color for all of them.


Step-5

Screenshot_20240516_150002.jpg

Next I drew the frame of the bicycle. This I accomplish with the color red. Then we painted the pedals of the bicycle with black paint.


Step-6

Screenshot_20240516_151659.jpg

Next I drew the bicycle handle. After that I finished drawing the seat of the bicycle along with the back seat etc. And in the front I drew a basket to carry things. I do this with black paint.


Step-7

Screenshot_20240516_153231.jpg

In this step I draw a cyclist. It is done with black color. And that's how my drawing was done.


Thank you

Sort:  

An amazing bicycle drawing. You have drawn this art nicely. Best wishes for you.

Wow, A bicycle nft so wonderful looks. Very nice art. Thanks

 last month 

Wow your bicycle art is awesome

Wonderful bicycle art concept, indeed the colors in this painting make me feel at peace.

Sometimes seeing your art makes me want to make art myself. I always see such different types of designer art. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful art with us today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53