NFT Art | | A Beautiful couple | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. Everyone must be fine. With your prayers and God's grace, I am also fine. Although I am not a new face on steemit but I am a new member in your community. From today I want to continue working in this community. Therefore, everyone's prayers, love and support are absolutely necessary. So that I can give you some good work in the coming days. Let's see my NFT art today.


Untitled1_20240427100733.png


Step-1
First I took a page. Then I set a color on that page.

Screenshot_20240427_093158.jpg


Step-2
Then I added grass to the bottom.

Screenshot_20240427_093422.jpg


Step-3
Then I made a tree. I liked the tree very much. I added leaves to the tree.

Screenshot_20240427_093913.jpg


Step-4
Then I made a moon art in the sky.

Screenshot_20240427_094208.jpg


Step-5
Then I added several stars in the sky.

Screenshot_20240427_094322.jpg


Step-6
Then I made a scene of a couple. Although I did not do it very well.

Screenshot_20240427_100400.jpg


step-7
Then I made a flower art on the boy's hand. This is how my art was completed.

Screenshot_20240427_100728.jpg


concept of my art

The picture shows a boy and a girl standing in the middle of a beautiful natural environment.At night, they are bathed in the shimmering light of Chad, feeling each other. The stars are twinkling and the night sky is enchanting. Such a place lives in everyone's desire.




Thank you

Sort:  

So beautiful couple art you have shared. There are all the small design and the colours are awesome

A very unique art. But I am impressed by the expression of their love. The color combination of your NFT is absolutely fine. The night full of passion is very beautiful.

A beautiful couple couple art from you is quite beautiful, this image depicts warmth, love and emotion. Thank you for bringing this to life in your design

 2 months ago 

Greetings,
Welcome to Tron Fan Club. We have some specific rules and regulations for our community. I think you should follow those rules & regulations. And join our discord server for important announcement.

Thanks.

Hello Sir! I came to know about this Tron Fun Club from my friend @saikat01 .I have been trying to learn these things since long time.Now I will always try to give good work.I just want your support.

You have done a wonderful art. It looks very beautiful. I like the design of the sky much more. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

Welcome to the tron ​​fan club community Bandgu. Nice art of a couple romantic scenes with beautiful use of colors. Hope all the rules of the community will be obeyed. Thanks for sharing such an art with us.

What a romantic night, it was much more beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56