NFT Art | | A beautiful landscape scenery | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. Everyone must be fine. I'm pretty fine too. Today I shared my NFT art with you. Hope you all like it-

Untitled7_20240504013602.png


Description of art

This art revolves around the beauty of a rural Bengal. Here the unique beauty of the village is brought out. A river. On the bank of the river a cow and a goat are eating grass together. Next to a palm tree. The fact that the tree is quite tall has increased the beauty of the picture several times. Then there is a collection of many trees on the other side of the river. From a distance, they seem to be lined up. This is a distant view of another village. A red crimson sun is visible in the sky. The sun is setting. Its rays are spreading around the sun. And the reflection of the sunlight in the water is shimmering. And the whole sky turns into a red color. And there are some birds flying in the sky. Who does not like such a beautiful moment. Everyone. Want to get lost in such a place.


Step-1

Screenshot_20240504_002604.jpg

First, I took a page. I colored it orange. And I colored it a little cloudy in the middle.


Step-2

Screenshot_20240504_004818.jpg

Next I drew parts of the river and some grass on the river bank.


Step-3

Screenshot_20240504_005227.jpg

Then I got a beautiful cow. It took me a long time to do it. Then I got one of her rumpled calves behind the cow.


Step-4

Screenshot_20240504_011104.jpg

Next I drew the view across the river and made some trees visible.


Step-5

Screenshot_20240504_011756.jpg

Then I took a red sun and took its rays. Then I took its reflection in water and drew it as a water wave.


Step-6

Screenshot_20240504_013544.jpg

Next I added some birds in the sky and colored them in black. Then I made them fly in the sky. And that's how my art was done.


Thank you

Sort:  

Wow, your NFT ART today looks great, I already like the natural scenery and if the NFT design looks good overall.

A beautiful landscape scenery is an awesome art.

In a word, you have painted a wonderful scene that looks really amazing and I love sunsets and landscape scenes like this.

Make eye-catching colorful art. Always with beautiful art. I always like yours to look like this.

You have shared quite a nice and beautiful landscape scenery artwork, from every indication it seems like this is your passion, so keep doing it.

You have done a nice landscape scenery art friend. Especially the scene of cows eating grass seems very real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61