NFT Art | | A landscape scenery | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing well. By the grace of God I am also quite well. Today I am sharing with you my drawn NFT art. Hope you like it.


Untitled13_20240507174927.png


Description of art

This is a natural scene. A hut. In front of it is a small road. That road goes through a road full of grass. In front of it, a cow is seen eating grass. If we come further, we can see that a coconut tree is standing. Coconut on the tree. No. There are only leaves. Then there is a layer of green grass right in front. This green grass is visible all over the field. Then a forest is visible in front. It is covered with different types of trees. It is becoming difficult to blink at this distance. This scene is a distant scene. A yellowish sun in the sky. The desired coconut tree is visible next to that sun. The sky has become grayish orange color. All in all, this picture is an incredibly beautiful art. I really like to do such art. Although my minimum time to do these arts is 2:30-3: It takes 100 hours. Still I don't get bored. Because I love to do art. Everyone will pray for me. And community support is absolutely desirable.


Step-1

Screenshot_20240507_161652.jpg

In the first step I selected a page. Then I colored it in two parts. One is green and the other is yellow. I colored the top yellow because the sky is yellow and the bottom green because the grass is green.


Step-2

Screenshot_20240507_162744.jpg

Then I drew it lightly like a dove house. And I painted black on the line that is given to the trees in the distance.


Step-3

Screenshot_20240507_165514.jpg

In this step I made the distant plants pop with green leaves. If you put green on top of black, the black underneath will appear as a shadow.


Step-4

Screenshot_20240507_171135.jpg

Then I designed the house with different colors. I fixed the large windows and doors. Then I took the sun. I caught the sun just above the trees in the distance.


Step-5

Screenshot_20240507_172106.jpg

Then I took a coconut tree. In front of the coconut tree, the reflection of light is shown with white color. And the leaves on the top are drawn with a special pencil.


Step-6

Screenshot_20240507_172843.jpg

In this step, the green grass is drawn throughout the area. The grasses are larger in the near side and gradually smaller in the distance. And I took the color from dark.


Step-7

Screenshot_20240507_174918.jpg

In the last step I drew a cow. The cow is eating grass. I painted some patches of the cow in light white and the rest in black. And thus ended my beautiful art. Hope everyone enjoyed.


Thank you

Sort:  

You are a great designer. I am loving your all artworks. This is also.

A landscape scenery is an awesome art. There are so many colour combination to see.

Sometimes seeing such beautiful art makes you feel good. Today you have done very wonderful art. In a word, just awesome.

Your pictures are much more beautiful, especially the trees and the sun.

 last month 

I like your art today. You always create beautiful art. Thanks for sharing with us

wow honestly your design today is amazing which is admirable

 last month 

This is really so beautiful. You must have really invested a whole lot of effort in making this look beautiful

A wonderful landscape view. It looks really awesome and painted beautifully.

Wow! Nicely done a landscape scenery art and nicely explained step by step process of your art. I just love this type of art. Its color combination has also been used very well. Thanks for sharing such an art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61