NFT Art | | A landscape scenery | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. Everyone must be fine. By the grace of God I am also quite well. I am going to share with you today's NFT art. Hope you like it. Today I tried to draw something different anyway-


Untitled27_20240519210841.png


Description of art

Just as the beauty of landscape is incomparable, there is a different feeling in landscape painting. My art for today shows a huge river. A kingfisher is sitting on a small tree on the river trying to catch a fish. A row of small trees can be seen in the distance. A bright red sunset is just above. The reflection of this sunlight falls on the water of the river and its beauty increases several times. And the whole nature has turned into a red glow. Everyone likes nature. I like the scenery very much.


Step -1

Screenshot_20240519_204557.jpg

First of all I select a page. The size of this page is 3:5 ratio.


Step-2

Screenshot_20240519_204638.jpg

Then I made the color of this page light yellow. I made this color in the whole page.


Step-3

Screenshot_20240519_205040.jpg

Next I drew the distant trees and painted them with black.


Step-4

Screenshot_20240519_205615.jpg

Then I picked up a sun. After drawing the red sun, I captured the glow of its rays. Then I captured its reflection in the water.


Step-5

Screenshot_20240519_210127.jpg

In this step I mixed the light and dark red colors to make the image more interesting. I mixed the colors in both the sky and the water in this way.


Step-6

Screenshot_20240519_210830.jpg

Then I planted a small tree in front of the water of the river. Then I planted a fish-colored bird in that tree. This is how I completed a beautiful piece of art.


Thank you

Sort:  

You have done a very beautiful A landscape scenery art. I like this wonderful landscape scenery art very much. Thanks, creative for sharing this art with us

 last month 

Wow you have created amazing art. Truly your art has no answer. Your art is amazing. Thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

Wonderful art concept,I’m not an artist by myself. But as I know, you’re definitely becoming a master at it for sure because it's there for all to see.

Wow, you have created a very nice scene with nft art.

Very nice of you. You have done the designs very nicely'. I like this kind of art very much.

There are some arts that take a lot of time to do. The most important thing is that the more time you spend on art, the more beautiful it becomes. Also, you spend a lot of time sharing great art with us. Today also shared beautiful art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54