NFT Art | | A beautiful landscape scenery | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope everyone is well. With your prayers and God's grace, I am also very well. Today I shared with you the NFT art I drew. Hope you like it.


Untitled10_20240505153448.png


Description of art

The picture shows a rural environment. A two-story rural house. A big mango tree is next to it. A swing is hanging in the tree. A girl is swinging on that swing. And her hair is flying wildly. In front of her is a field full of green grass. Place. Yellow sky. The blue sun is visible in the sky. The sunlight is coming down on the house. It is noon. The sun is almost overhead. In such a hot weather, such a quiet place can be remembered by everyone in a moment. Who doesn't like scenery. Everyone looks forward to a beautiful place and a beautiful day. And if it's such an uninterrupted and rural environment, then there's no question.


Step:1

Screenshot_20240505_144730.jpg

First I took a page. Then I colored it orange. In the middle I did a little white orange.


Step-2

Screenshot_20240505_153625.jpg

Then I drew a 2 story house there. Then I tried to paint that house with different colors.


Step-3

Screenshot_20240505_153726.jpg

Next I drew a mango tree next to the house. Then I drew a swing there.


Step-4

Screenshot_20240505_153658.jpg

Then I saw a red sun in the sky. Then I shined the light next to him. Then a beautiful figure returns to the picture.


Step-5

Screenshot_20240505_153326.jpg

In this step I put a girl on my cradle. Then I put hair on her head. Then I finish my art.


Thank you

Sort:  

Wow, A beautiful landscape scenery NFT Very nice art. I like it, Thank you so much.

Seeing your design reminds me of my childhood, I used to design pictures like this with colored pencils

A beautiful landscape scenery is an awesome art to see..

The landscape scenery is very beautiful. But I am thrilled to see the sun and nature scene. In this way, if you share NFT regularly among us, you will become much bigger.

I really enjoyed seeing your art today.

Wow! Nicely done a beautiful landscape scenery art and nicely explained step by step process of your art. I just love this type of art. Its color combination has also been used very well. Thanks for sharing such an art.

Your art color combination is very beautiful today. Especially this kind of art is very nice to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54