NFT Art | | A beautiful landscape scenery | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. Everyone must be fine. By the grace of God I am also quite well. I am going to share with you today's NFT art. Hope you like it. Today I tried to draw something different anyway-


Untitled23_20240518182218.png


Description of art

Today's special drawing is of a moonlit night. Just when there is silence on all sides, the night sky begins with the light of the full moon and the twinkling lights of the stars. Below is a collection of beautiful green grass. It is as if the light of the moon is playing waves in that grass. A big banyan tree can be seen in front. The tree seems to hold the entire nature in a unique magic. Those who rule the night are the shares. In the picture it is seen that a jackal is on a killing spree in the Chadni night. All in all, this is an incredibly magical scene of a village in Bengal. Everyone wants to enjoy it. I also like such places very much. I hope you like my art very much.


Step-1

Screenshot_20240518_175126.jpg

First I select a white page. Then I shape it to the proportions I want.


Step-2

Screenshot_20240518_175118.jpg

Then I paint the page black to give it a night color. But this black has a bit of a blue tint to it.


Step-3

Screenshot_20240518_175726.jpg

At this stage I finish painting the grass below my picture. The grass is initially large and green and the further back it gets, the smaller the size and the darker the color.


Step-4

Screenshot_20240518_175906.jpg

Then I cut the rock tree. I cut the branches of the tree.


Step-5

Screenshot_20240518_180119.jpg

In this step I added the leaves. The leaves are colored dark green.


Step-6

Screenshot_20240518_180403.jpg

In this step I drew a large and round moon in the sky. Then I added light rays around the moon. And in the middle I put the stigma of Chad.


Step-7

Screenshot_20240518_181212.jpg

Then I drew the stars. Some were big and some were small and blurry.


Step-8

Screenshot_20240518_182215.jpg

Then I caught a fox under the tree. And this is how my beautiful landscape scenery was completed.


Thank you

Sort:  

There are many colours to see in this A beautiful landscape scenery.

Exceptional beautiful landscape scenery art, its really nice bringing art to life indeed with each new drawing, you seem to be getting better. Kudos.

You have done a great art. Looks great. Thanks a lot for sharing such a beautiful art with us

The color combination of your art today is so great. I am fascinated by your art. I like it very much. Thanks for sharing with us.

In fact, sometimes it is very nice to see such beautiful art. Today you have done very nice art,

Jhakanaka shares great art. Sometimes but everyone likes to do such simple art. The tasks look simple but are much more difficult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53