We Can See a Big Dump Before Halving

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. How are you all I hope you are well. Today I am here with you with another post. I hope you will like this post today. The topic of my post today is that I will share some views on the upcoming bitcoin halving before which there may be a big dump in the market. Be sure to comment how you like it.

Orange Black Digital Marketing Agency Instagram Post_20240127_224200_0000.png

We know that around Halving, the market pumps a lot and the price increases a lot. But there are many things that many people don't know and many people do know. As far as I can tell, the biggest time to invest in the cryptocurrency market is the year before bitcoin halving. If you invest exactly one year ago, you can make a good profit. And when the halving approaches, the market slowly moves higher and the market pumps a lot more.

But the main thing here is that when the market goes up slowly around the bitcoin halving, those who trade and the small traders who are there all think that the halving is coming and the market will go up, so they keep the Future Trade Long/Buy setup. In this case, if the market goes up then they will profit for some reason if the market goes down they will lose. Big investors and exchanges don't want small investors and traders to profit. That's why they keep the market rolling.

stock-market-6531146_1280.jpg

Source

When everyone has long / buy setup in the market, big investors who we call whales and various exchanges will want to dump the market to liquidate their long dollars. Because if the market can be dumped in the condition of Future Trade Long/Buy setup then the dollars will be liquidated. And that's why there's going to be a huge dump ahead of the halving in the future. When everyone is long in the market, then we can see a huge dump, the bull season will come after that dump. Then by dumping the market and liquidating the dollars of small traders and investors, the market will go up again, then we can see the bull season.

These were some of the topics of my post today and some of my minor opinions. You may already know about them and may know better than me, but still I have shared with you, let me know how you like it, and if you like it, support me, give me advice, thank you all.

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hopefully the market will start pumping now

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thanks for replying,

I also think we could see a moderate dump before the Bitcoin halving.

Yes,
Thanks for your reply

You are right. Your article is very good. Nicely explained. I hope you write articles like this in the future.Thank you.

Thanks for beautiful comments,

 6 months ago 

I agree with your thought that before halving event it is highly probable to see the market going down. This is because people try to buy more at lower price and later on book profit when the market recovers.

Thanks bro,

That I believe is a very likely scenerio of how things might turn out, I honestly believe we would see a dump before the halving

Same to you, I think that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53