NFT -ART:-Flowers Mandala Art // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

Assalamualaikum everyone, how are you all? I hope you are well and healthy. I am also well by the mercy of Allah and the Messenger. I like to do art. I like to do art. I try to do art. Nft art is a type of art. There are differences in nft art compared to normal art. I have seen a lot of nft art. I like nft arts very much. Today I am doing a Flowers Mandala nft art. Today I am doing art Flowers Mandala nft.

1000028433.jpg

Software
Infinite Design App

Step 1

To make the flower mandala art I first made a small flower art with blue paint.

1000028427.jpg

Step 2

Then I designed a small flower on the side with rose color.

1000028428.jpg

Step 3

Then I did the side art with green paint.

1000028429.jpg

Step 4

I have done many flower art with purple color.

1000028430.jpg

Step 5

Then I made design art with light blue color.

1000028431.jpg

Step 6

Then I did the art with red paint.

1000028432.jpg

Final Step

1000028433.jpg

The Concept of My Art

All my friends I love to do art. I love to make art. I am very interested in art. I love doing art. I have done a lot of art. I try to do all kinds of art. One of my favorite arts at the moment is Nft art. I really like the NFT art form. Seeing the nft industry has been a great inspiration for me. Today I did nft art. I hope I can share new NFT art with you. Today I made Flowers Mandala art nft art. I really like doing this NFT art.


POST DETAILS

SoftwareInfinite Design
DevicePoco X3 Pro
LocationFeni, Dagonbhuiya

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Your nft art is awesome. Thanks for share. I like this design.

Your art is very beautiful. I especially like the color combination. go ahead. Good luck.

wow You have created a beautiful mandala art with few flowers. I really enjoyed seeing your art. Thank you for sharing the art with us.

I like your art very much. I want to see this kind of art again and again.

You have created a very beautiful mandala design in flower shape which looks amazing thanks to you for illustrating each step so beautifully.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Nice to see the art.

 5 months ago 

Amazing flowers mendala art.

Nice design and nice color combinations

Especially visiting your profile to see your NFT Art, you can do very good NFT Design

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47