"Tron Fan Club" Bitcoin Price Prediction Contest Participation - ( Prediction June 2024 is 65K )

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. Hope everyone is well. My sincere greetings and best wishes to all. After a long time a very beautiful competition has been organized in this community. The topic of this contest is Tron Fan Club "Bitcoin price change factors prediction contest". This is my post today according to the topic of this competition. Hope you all like my post and let me know what you think.

20240120_170424_0000.png

The topic of today's post is Bitcoin Price Prediction in June 2024. I will share some information through Technical and Fundamental analysis about how much Bitcoin Price can be in June this year. I am going to share some photos. Hope you can understand what I am describing based on Bitcoin Price Prediction June 2024.

Source

From late 2023 to early 2024, Bitcoin price pumped more than before. BTC is pumped step by step. Currently over $40,000 in positions. Among them, we have got some good news which is very important behind Bitcoin price increase.

The biggest news is that Bitcoin ETF has been approved through which anyone in the world can buy and sell shares of Bitcoin from the international stock market. This will increase the buying and selling of BTC and the popularity of BTC will increase a lot. Along with that, the Bitcoin price in the market has increased a lot. However, there are many reasons behind the fact that the price has not reached as much as we expected as a result of ETF Approved. Despite that, the market pumps due to good news and if for any reason any bad news comes, then the market dumps again. But it is normal that there may be two bad news among many good news.

IMG_20240120_174854.jpg

IMG_20240120_174835.jpg


We know that Bitcoin Halving in April of this year. We also know that Bitcoin pumps a lot during the Halving and the price is very high next year. But here's the thing about Bitcoin Halving in April this year. Bitcoin price will increase a lot in the meat after April around the halving and the market may dump a bit again around June. The reason is that when the price increases, many sellers will sell their Bitcoin. Especially big investors never want small investors to profit. If the market continues to go up, it has been seen that small investors can make a good profit, so they will keep dumping the market so that the traders cannot make a profit by themselves, but later it will go up again around 2025 or even more in 2025.

However, based on my technical analysis and fundamental analysis, I am sharing Bitcoin Price Prediction June 2024 price with you. As far as I think Bitcoin Price will be 65000$ in June 2024.

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hope bitcoin price goes from 80k to 1lakh. Anyway you described it nicely. go ahead

Thanks for your wonderful reply of my post..

Remarkable piece, indeed may it play out as you have said

Thanks 👍 brother

Wonderful BTC Price Prediction June 2024.

Beautiful reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75