Terra Luna Classic USTC Can Go 1 Dollar

in Tron Fan Clublast year (edited)

I started my post today by thanking everyone a lot. Today I am here with you with another post. Today my topic is Terra Luna ClassicUSD USTC Stablecoin Can Go 1 Dollar. I will share some things with you in this regard. I hope you will like this post.

B612_20230704_210436_036.jpg

We all know that Luna coin and ustc coin got dumped a lot due to Terra Luna Scam last few months. Stablecoin price has gone from 1$ to 0.03$. The current price of ustc is 0.0124 $ while it was a stablecoin whose price was 1 dollar amount and how much its current price has come down. The main reason behind it is scam. This happened because of Scam.

IMG_20230706_070546.jpg

Terra Luna Founder and their developers have all taken some steps. To bring this coin back to 1 dollar. Terra Luna Current Market Circulating Supply 9.800 Billion and Total Supply 9.800 Billion. Their main objective is to reduce supply. We know that when the supply of a product decreases, its price increases. That's why their main goal is to reduce the supply of this coin. It is possible to convert this coin to stablecoin by reducing supply.

Their second step is Teraa Luna Classic to update their various layers. They will introduce such a system that the big whale cannot dump the market at will. As it was before, it came from 1 dollar to 0.03$ in an instant so that it can no longer be done, so they are introducing a system where the bigger the whale sells, the more it will stay in a certain amount and will not go below it.

They have made a post to implement these steps. Their goal is to convert this ustc coin back to stablecoin. This was my brief description. Hope you guys will let me know what you think. Thanking everyone so much, I ended my post here.

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

You have written well on Terra Luna.
Let's see how it hits $1

This Terra Luna Classic USTC Can Go 1 Dollar is an unique content. This is so good for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44