Take Profit When Market Is Dump

in Tron Fan Clublast year

Today I am going to start another post with you all by thanking you all so much. Today I will share with you some strategies through which you can make good profit at the moment when the Cryptocurrency market is in a dump state. We all know that when the market is dumped, everyone loses and no one can make a good profit. But there are some strategies through which you can make good profit even when the market is dump.

B612_20230715_213704_491.jpg

Today I am sharing some information about this with you. Hope you all like it. Many people may already have good knowledge about this, but still I shared some of my views. We know that when we buy a coin for a long time, if it dumps for some reason, then we are at a loss until we sell it, if we sell it, we lose it, and if we leave it without selling it, and if it pumps the coin after a certain period, then we can profit

But in this case, if we notice that when a coin is dumping, then we have to find out through a little technical and fundamental analysis which coin will dump, then at that moment we can do future trade options on various exchanges. When a coin is dumped, if we put sell/short in future trade, the more that coin is dumped, the more profit we will get. It is possible to make a good amount of profit by adopting this strategy.

Again, attention should be paid when a coin is being dumped and at that moment I have put sell/short in the future trade, if for some reason any good news comes in the market and because of that, if that coin is pumped, then the dollar liquidation will be complete. In that case, you have to pay attention and do technical analysis and fundamental analysis well. There is no alternative to technical analysis and fundamental analysis to trade in crypto market. In addition to this, you should pay attention to the news that is constantly coming in the market. These were my little things, hope you like them. Today's post is over here.

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Taking profit is one of thr most important decisions in trading, this works with physiology and emotion. It's very difficult decisions to make.

 last year 

Thank you so much,

This Take Profit When Market Is Dump is a great content
There are many Things which I knew for the first time.

 last year 

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

This is a nice post on how and when we should take profit, but this is most times associated with our emotions.

Thank you for sharing with us 😊👍

 last year 

Thanks for reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41