Profit with Coin unlock

in Tron Fan Clublast year (edited)

Hope everyone in this community is doing well. Today I am here with you all with a new educational post. Hope this post is useful for you. This is a very important post for those who trade in the marketplace. Many of you may know about this, but I am sharing it with you, so let me know what you think.

B612_20230713_202002_439.jpg


There are many types of coins in the marketplace. Some of these coins are locked at different times due to various reasons. Later after a certain time those coins are unlocked. The main reason for locking is that a coin gets a certain amount of reward by locking it for a long period of time and if the amount of lock amount is high, then the coin price increases a lot in the market. The reason for that is that if any coin is 10% or 20% less than the total supply, it may be more, if there is a large amount locked, then the supply of that coin is less in the market. In this case, the coin price increases a lot compared to before.

Later, when those locked coins are unlocked again after a certain period of time, the price of those coins comes down a bit. Suppose 20% of the total supply of a coin was locked for a long time, after a certain period of time it was unlocked as soon as it was unlocked, but these coins will create selling pressure in the market. The unlocked coins will then be sold in the market, then the coin price will go down a lot along with the selling.

So in this case, my main topic is that when a coin is unlocked, it should be noted when it is going to be unlocked. After unlocking, when the price dump happens, if you take short/sell entry in Future Trade based on that time, you can make a good profit. Think that one of the coins is going to be unlocked in the next two or three days. From now on, if we short/sell that coin in the future trade, then it has been seen that the coin price will slowly go down the moment the coin is unlocked. In this case, good profit can be made during coin unlocking through future trade.

Later, when the coin price will come down to a certain level, if you buy some coins, then the coin will automatically increase in price after some time. So in this case, when the price goes down, if you buy some coins and keep them, then you can make a good profit. It was some small tips to profit through my coin unlock. I hope you like it, thank you very much.

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Profit with Coin unlock is a great content done by you.
There are so many information for everyone.

 last year 

Thanks for sharing your experience.

 last year 

Very important information about cryptocurrency trading platform.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your lovely comments.

You have shared a nice post that teaches us about the profit associated with coin unlock.

Thank you for sharing ❤️

 last year 

Thank you for your beautiful comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44