NFT -ART:- colorful mandala Art // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club7 months ago

Assalamualaikum everyone, how are you all? I hope you are well and healthy. I am also well by the mercy of Allah and the Messenger. I like to do art. I like to do art. I try to do art. Nft art is a type of art. There are differences in nft art compared to normal art. I have seen a lot of nft art. I like nft arts very much. Today I am doing a colorful mandala nft art. Today I am doing art colorful mandala nft.

1000026802.jpg

Software
Infinite Design App

Step 1

First I made a small flower art with purple paint. the

1000026787.jpg

Step 2

Then I painted the whole art with black paint.

1000026788.jpg

Step 3

Then I designed flowers with blue color.

1000026789.jpg

Step 4

Next I did the design art with light blue paint.

1000026790.jpg

Step 5

Then I made flower art with yellow and green colors.

1000026791.jpg

Step 6

I made design art with red color and orange color.

1000026792.jpg

Step 7

Finally I did the art with pink color.

1000026793.jpg

Final Step

1000026802.jpg

The Concept of My Art

All my friends I love to do art. I love to make art. I am very interested in art. I love doing art. I have done a lot of art. I try to do all kinds of art. One of my favorite arts at the moment is Nft art. I really like the NFT art form. Seeing the nft industry has been a great inspiration for me. Today I did nft art. I hope I can share new NFT art with you. Today I made colorful mandala art nft art. I really like doing this NFT art.


POST DETAILS

SoftwareInfinite Design
DevicePoco X3 Pro
LocationFeni, Dagonbhuiya

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Wonderfull art

Thanks for your beautiful comments,,

Beautiful nft art. Nice drawing

Thanks for wonderful reply.

So nice art..

Thank you..

 7 months ago 

Wow very nice Mandela nft art.

Thanks 👍

How truly colourful your mandala art is, great choice of colours, beautiful output all together

Thanks brother 👍

Nive art. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for your reply,

You have shared a very beautiful art with us. Thank you for sharing the art with us.

You have created a very beautiful mandala design in flower shape. It looks very nice and you have explained each step very well, thank you. I hope to see many more beautiful designs in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39