NFT -ART:-Black Women Art // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Assalamualaikum everyone, how are you all? I hope you are well and healthy. I am also well by the mercy of Allah and the Messenger. I like to do art. I like to do art. I try to do art. Nft art is a type of art. There are differences in nft art compared to normal art. I have seen a lot of nft art. I like nft arts very much. Today I am doing a Black Women Art. Today I am doing art Black Women Art.

1000029517.jpg

Software
Infinite Design App

Step 1

First I did face art with black paint. Next I did lip art with red color.

1000029511.jpg

Step 2

Next I did the eye art.

1000029512.jpg

Step 3

Then I started designing the hair.

1000029513.jpg

Step 4

Then I did jewelery design art with yellow color and red color.

1000029514.jpg

Step 5

I have done clothes art with green color and red color.

1000029515.jpg

Step 6

I painted the entire art with yellow paint.

1000029516.jpg

Step 7

Final Step

1000029517.jpg

The Concept of My Art

All my friends I love to do art. I love to make art. I am very interested in art. I love doing art. I have done a lot of art. I try to do all kinds of art. One of my favorite arts at the moment is Nft art. I really like the NFT art form. Seeing the nft industry has been a great inspiration for me. Today I did nft art. I hope I can share new NFT art with you. Today I made Black Women Art art nft art. I really like doing this NFT art.


POST DETAILS

SoftwareInfinite Design
DevicePoco X3 Pro
LocationFeni, Dagonbhuiya

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Good explained about it.Its an informative post. Thanks for sharing this.Best of luck. Go ahead.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you so much, you shared a beautiful comment.

Awesome your nft art your one is very nice i like it very much thank you very much nice one NFTR to represent us.

Thanks for a amazing comments in this post.

It is natural that people will be black and white. But your Black Women Art is very beautiful. It looks like a queen of a kingdom

Thank you for your inspiration in this post.

I really like this kind of beautiful arts. the color combination has been shown in a very beautiful way.

Thank you so much..

Wow you have created a very beautiful nft design for new bride outfit. Which looks amazing. I like it a lot more. Thank you, I hope to see many more beautiful designs in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thanks brother for a amazing reply.

Wow, it was a very beautiful art. You have shared mind touching art. I like that very much.

Thanks for a amazing reply my post.

The black woman art is looked really amazing and beautiful dear. I'm really surprised to see the art.

Thanks brother, for your wonderful reply In my post.

Lovely art...

Thanks, for your beautiful comments.

Next-level art work buddy keep it up

Thanks for a great information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76