Money Flow In Crypto

in Tron Fan Club7 months ago

How are you all? I hope you are well. Thanks to everyone, today I am here with another post. Hope you all like my post today. The topic of my post today is Money Flow In Crypto. That is, today I will share with you some information about how money flows in the cryptocurrency market.

IMG_20240117_225047.png

Cryptocurrency is digital currency where usd is first printed. The equivalent of one us dollar is usdt and is called a stable coin. which people later use to buy bitcoins. So we can understand that first usd is printed in this market and after that bitcoin is bought.

Later when the bitcoins are purchased, if they have any dollars left over, they buy large caps coins. Then with their remaining dollars they buy the big coins in the list of coins that are in good position.

IMG_20240109_214229.jpg

Still if they have some more dollars left then they buy mid caps which are in the top list in the list. And after buying the last mid caps coins then if there is remaining usd then they invest in the low caps coins which are small coins and ranks. This is how cryptocurrency market money flows.

If we notice in the market that Bitcoin is not pumping as compared to other coins. The reason is that people are now only investing in bitcoin, when bitcoin goes to a stage, investors will sell bitcoin and buy alt coins with that dollar, then alt coin will pump. That means now it is understood that by selling bitcoin, the dollars will be available and investors will invest with those dollars. This was my little information hope you like it. Today's post has ended here by thanking everyone a lot.

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Beautifully explained about money flow in crypto. Learned about money flow in crypto. felt good go ahead thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thanks for wonderful reply In my post

Thanks for wonderful reply In my post

Great explaining from you on the breakdown of money inflow in the cryptocurrencies market, thanks for sharing friend.

Thanks brother for wonderful comments

Your article is very good. Nicely explained about Money Flow In Crypto. I hope you write articles like this in the future.Thank you.

Thanks for beautiful reply,

This topic is new for me. Thanks for the post.

Thank you so much for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61