Future Trading Strategy

in Tron Fan Club10 months ago

How are you all, I hope you are well. Today I will share some things about Future Trading Strategy with all of you in this community. Hope you all like it. I will share some strategies of Future Trading and how to do it.

Black And Green Modern Trading Strategies YouTube Thumbnail_20231118_083056_0000.png

I hope the strategies I share today in this community will be useful for you. Because when a coin is unstaked from staking, we can know ahead of time on a website and when a coin is unlocked from a locked state, that coin is sold after unlocking and then the market comes down a lot. At that moment, if you want, you can sell/short the coin according to when it will be unlocked.

stock-market-6693060_1280.jpg

Source

Again, if you get any news about an upcoming event or event in any coin, you can do future trade long/buy on that coin. This is a small strategy, using this strategy, you can make good profit from both sides by short and long.

Currently the cryptocurrency market is in the red because of bit coin etf. If Bitcoin ETF is approved then bitcoin will pump more and other coins will pump more. And if the bitcoin ETF is not approved, then bitcoin will dump a lot in addition to dumping a few others. Right now you have to watch whether btc etf is approved. If etf is approved, you can make a lot of profit if you make future trade long/buy at the same time. Or if BTC ETF is not approved then you can make a lot of profit if you short/sell at that moment.

bitcoin-2665933_1280.jpg

Source

This was my Future Trading Strategy, I shared that strategy with you today. Hope you like it and be sure to comment who likes it. I will try more to share different types of posts based on your feedback.

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Brother its a really healful post at the moment. After reding this post i get to know many this about future tarding. It will help me to trade in future trade more.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thanks for visiting my post & beautiful comments.

I must admit I learned from this article about the futures trading, thanks for highlighting also on the reason why the market been red in the past days.

Thanks for beautiful reply in my post,,

 10 months ago 

I learned some strategy of future trade from this post. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for reading my post

 10 months ago 

Thanks for sharing about future trading. I think future trading is a big gamble and luck is also required.

Thanks brother for beautiful reply,,,

Please recheck once before publishing post. Thanks.

Thanks brother,

This is a great article you have shared. also keep your article sharing all the time.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35