Different of Spot Trading and Future Trading

in Tron Fan Clublast year

How are you all I hope you are well. Today I bring you all another post. Hope you like my post. The topic of my post today is the difference between spot trading and future trading. Many of us who do trading know what spot trading is and what future trade is. There are many people who only do spot trade and do not do future trade. Hope you like my post today for everyone.


B612_20230703_184635_849.jpg

The first thing I will share with you is the difference between spot trading and future trading. By spot trade we mean that you buy a commodity and keep it for yourself. After that, when the price of the product increases after a certain period of time, you will sell it. And if for some reason the price drops you don't have to sell. But if the price increases, then your profit will be much higher if you sell.

Future trading is a very risky trading. There you buy any product with a certain dollar and with leverage. If you have $10 you can buy that coin for $100. But if for some reason the market goes down instead of going up, you have a very high chance of losing that $10. And if the market goes up again for some reason and pumps, then your chances of profit are very high.

bitcoin-3090250_1280.jpg

Source



I hope you have understood the explanation that I have given above, how spot trading works and how to do it, and how future trading works, I have discussed the system of future trade. I think spot trade is much safer than future trade. It is much better for those who are new to the cryptocurrency market to do spot trade. Future trade is only for those who are very expert and very old in this market. Those who have a good understanding of technical analysis and fundamental analysis can work on future trade.

This was my post today. Be sure to let everyone know how it feels. If you like it, support it. Expressing this optimism, I ended my post here today. Thank you everyone

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Wow. This Different of Spot Trading and Future Trading content is so awesome. This content is very informative.

This is a nice post on different spot trading and future trading available.

Thank you for sharing with us 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44