Difference Between Steemit And Social Networking Sites

in Tron Fan Clublast year

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah how are you all I hope you are well. Today I will share with you the difference between Steemit platform and other social networking platforms. Through other social networking platforms we can communicate with many people just like through steemit platform we can communicate with many people but there is a special difference between them that we are going to share today.


B612_20230524_212816_946.jpg


Steemit platform is a social networking platform but it is a blockchain technology based platform. Although it is social networking sites but it is based on blockchain technology due to which it is very secure. It is more secure than other platforms. Since this platform is decentralized, data storage is much more secure.

On the other hand, other social networking websites are based on web 2, due to which they are not very secure and because they are all centralized, the information is not safe and the chances of hacking are high.


blockchain-2850276_1280.jpg

Source

In other social networking platforms, we develop those networking platforms through different types of quality posts, likes, comments, shares. But on steemit platform we get some reward through like comment share by posting quality which we benefit from.

The main difference between Steemit and other social networking sites is that we develop the company through the use of other websites, we do not develop ourselves, but through the steemit platform, we can develop ourselves financially.

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Very important speech you have shared with us.

I know something about it. Now I know a lot from your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51