Cryptocurrency Mining

in Tron Fan Clublast year

Today I am sharing one more post with you, thanking everyone. In today's post I will share with you all about Crypto Mining. Many of us trade in the crypto market and trade on many coins. But not many know how these coins came about and how their supply is increasing. Today my topic is mining. What is mining and why is mining done?

B612_20230710_165521_161.jpg

Mining Think you have created any coin and you can tell how many will be in the market and how much it will go through mining. By mining we generally understand that like oil is extracted from a mine or coal is extracted from a mine, mining is extracting a coin from its main source. A coin's supply increases through mining.

We all know every 4 years every coin has a halving. After 4 years there is a halving year and their mining reward is reduced to 50%. For example, Halving of LTC coin on the 5th of next month and Bitcoin Halving on April 15, 2024. Mining is halved every four years and through this mining the supply of coins in the market increases.

farm-2852025_1280.jpg

Source


If the mining of any coin is off then that coin supply will be off. We know that if the supply of a product decreases, the price of that product increases. If the mining of any coin is off then the value of that coin will increase a lot. Then we understood that mining is increasing the supply of a coin through mining, a coin is created from a coin source. This was my post today. Thank you all so much, I ended here.

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Everyday YOU are sharing so many Knew able things which everybody need to know. This Cryptocurrency Mining is a great article of yours.

This is a nice post on cryptocurrency mining that you have made, it is very interesting and educative.

Thank you for sharing with us 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42