BTC Halving

in Tron Fan Clublast year

how are you all I hope you are well. Today I am going to share one more post with you. Be sure to let everyone know how you feel. Today I will share with you some things about BTC Halving. I hope to know how you feel through your comments.

B612_20230711_214409_526.jpg

We all know that bitcoin's halving year comes every four years. After every four years of Bitcoin mining btc halving comes and at that moment the mining reward decreases to 50%. By reducing mining reward, we mean decreasing bitcoin supply. If the mining is high, the supply in the market will be high and if the mining reward is low, the supply will be low. If the supply in the market is low, the coin price will increase a lot.

Bitcoin halving date is April 14, 2024. We have seen in the past years that btc price increases a lot in every halving year and after that it slowly decreases again and again in halving year BTC price increases a lot after that it decreases again in stages. Now coming in 2014, it is pumping much more than now. Bitcoin Technical Analysis shows that bitcoin can go up to 75000 dollars by 2025.

If someone bought btc at the current market price. 1 btc buys current market price we can see is 30000 dollars. If someone buys bitcoin with 30000 dollars, he can sell 60000 dollars during bitcoin halving or after halving. That means you can buy a coin for $30,000 and sell it for $60,000. It requires money and time and patience. I hope you understand about halving and can make a big profit by using the halving time.

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I know a lot of information From BTC Halving post.
There are so many knowledge for me and everyone .

 last year 

Thank you so much for your reply.

This is a nice post you have written on btc halving, thanks for sharing with us 😊

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44