Bitcoin ETF Approved

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

How are you all I hope you are well. Today I am here with you all with another post, hope you like it. The topic of my post today is Bitcoin ETF. I am going to share some information about this with you today. I hope you all like this post of mine today.

Orange & Black Graphic Design Agency Instagram Post_20240115_213349_0000.png

U.S.-listed bitcoin exchange-traded funds (ETFs). You all know that US has approved Bitcoin ETF some time ago. This is great news for the market. As a result of ETF Approved, Bitcoin can be bought and sold in the international stock market, which will increase the demand for Bitcoin and increase its price. When it is listed in the international stock market, people all over the world can buy bitcoin from the international stock market and sell it as they wish.

This is not only for bitcoin but it is a big news in the world of cryptocurrency and through this the popularity of bitcoin has increased a lot. We expect the cryptocurrency market to reach a much better position very soon and bitcoin will reach one hundred thousand dollars. That's because we know that when the demand increases, the price of the product increases.

pexels-photo-6772076.jpeg

Source


However, we noticed one thing that as a result of bitcoin ETF approved, the market pump was not as much as it should have been. The reason is that big investors here never want small investors to profit in the market. That's why they work on human psychology. Because they understand that the market will go up under the influence of ETFs, everyone has put buy/long, that's why they didn't let the market go up and kept the market down so that small investors can't profit.

As far as we thought the market was supposed to go up a lot as a result of the bitcoin ETF approved, but it didn't go up, it went up a little because the investors themselves put the market down, they don't want the market to cross 50,000$ so easily. Because Bitcoin halving is still three months away. They will take them up in the market as time goes by but it's a matter of time and patience. This was my short discussion and I ended this post today with many thanks to everyone.

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Bitcoin ETF Approved is a groundbreaking step that will revolutionize the Bitcoin market.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Right brother

Nice post from you brother. Thanks for sharing your opinion on bit coin etf.

Thanks for beautiful reply.

Great explaining you have done here, nice to see some clarity as to why the market didn't pump after the ETF got approved.

Thanks brother for your wonderful reply In my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44