NFT-ART : Vector art of a devil

in Tron Fan Club3 days ago

Bismillah Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum Dear brothers and sisters, how are you all? I hope you are well by God's grace. I too am well by the grace of God. I came to you today. Today I am presenting art to you. How to present the art is described below, hope you all like it.

Ingredients:-

1000040656.jpg

• Infinite Design App

Drawing details :-

Step :- 1

  • First I opened the Infinite Painter software to create art. Then I selected a new brush.

1000040583.jpg

  • Today I present to you, the Eight Heads of Satan. First I drew the eyes and nose of the devil's head.

Step :- 2

1000040632.jpg

  • At this stage I drew the lower part of the face and the teeth.

Step :- 3

1000040640.jpg

  • In this step I slowly draw the two horns and the ears.

Step :- 4

1000040641.jpg

  • At this stage I drew the entire face.

Step :- 5

1000040654.jpg

  • At this stage I made different designs in the face.

Step :- 6

1000040655.jpg

  • Now I colored different parts of the face with different colors.

Step :- 7

1000040656.jpg

  • Finally changed the background.

This is how I finish drawing. I hope you like my art today. We will meet again later with something new. Hope everybody is doing well.

finale output :-

1000040656.jpg

The Concept Of My Art :-

All my Tron fan club friends. I am very interested in doing art. I like to do any art. I love to do any kind of new art. I try to make any kind of art very beautiful and simple. I want to present my art to you. Today I made a devil head art. Tried to give innovative designs in devil head art. I designed and created beautiful art myself. I have tried to make it more interesting with various designs in the art. The color combination has been brought out beautifully. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Description :-

CategoryNFT-ART
Devicerealme C55
Photographer and artist@ah-agim
LocationFeni, Bangladesh

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeSAnNY2XXeDFwT444XtZ4kREwEUdXCLonVN4uPCMbSCA9ApAAweofRBdtSVTPaNHJfK6DLQCbYJ.png

Thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

So beautiful art. I love all the colours.

Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful feeling after seeing my art post.

Devil vector nft art is wonderful.

Thank you very much for sharing the beautiful feeling of seeing art

Wow, Vector art of a devil NFT Very nice art. So wonderful looks. Thanks

Thank you for viewing the art and commenting

What a wonderful art you have done. Looks very nice to me. Thank you very much for giving us such a beautiful art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37