Game Review Contest - Fishdom || 10% beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)
Greetings all and sundry on this great platform, I am really excited to write and participate in this great and exciting contest where one is required to write a review about a game he or she has been playing most or likes most.

In this contest, I would be reviewing the Fishdom game which I have installed on my phone for more than 6 months now and I keep on playing especially during my leisure periods.


About or Review of Fishdom Game


083509B7-5FB1-4A8A-A4D9-0233B82EFEA4.png


This game was launched on June 18, 2018, by a gaming company called Playrix. Fishdom is single-person gameplay and it was created for different platforms including Nintendo DS, Mac OS, Nintendo DSi, iOS, Microsoft, Android, and Nintendo 3DS.

The Playrix organization was founded by Igor Buhkman and his Brother Dmitry.
I am playing this game on my iOS device and I am really enjoying this game greatly. Fishdom is just a puzzle-like game where one matches colors together in similar positions in order to crush the candies.


5675A696-CFAD-4D83-8527-C97CE89261B1.png


In matching the colors, the least one can match is three similar colors at a go, and matching more than three provides one with a reward that one can use to easily finish a stage.


Gameplay of the Fishdom Game


As stated earlier its gameplay is very simple, what to do is about matching similar colors to form a 3 or more match and then the candies get crushed.


6DF81E12-DD95-429A-9E16-50FCF2F20B50.png


It should be noted that every stage and the assignment or task to perform in order to complete the stage. Also, every stage has a maximum number of moves that one can use in order to finish the task assigned for the stage.
One can buy extra moves with 9 diamonds 💎 when he lost a stage by losing all moves.


95D930BF-767B-4D9F-BB73-F3B998A9583F.png


33265115-125D-4245-8FBF-635A0949F95F.png


The number of moves keeps on decreasing as and when you get to the hard levels. This makes the game very interesting. Sometimes they do also grant you the chance to play a challenge and when you win that you earn huge rewards including free lives for about an hour, more coins, etc.


628EBBB2-9D7C-4E61-9157-CB793EFECDD9.png


Fishdom game also has the ability to link your Facebook and other social media platform account to it and as well as purchasing more collectibles from their platform by linking your credit card and doing that.


409A40F6-7913-45BA-AAE7-DE2D20D60962.png


I have ever purchased some collectibles due to how I really enjoyed playing the game and it cost of at that time about 60 Ghana cedis (30 STEEM currently). I purchased that collectible in order to increase my live terminating levels, increase my coins, and also earn some other rewards as well.


A2F268E9-E8A2-43D6-989F-006DF272E597.png


During the gameplay, there are several other challenges they put one into which when you win you earn more rewards. The video that I have uploaded below can really testify more about the game without me writing much here in this article.


My Personal Experience on Fishdom Game


The video uploaded below here is my experience in playing the game and it really entails almost everything that I have stated above in this article. This video is being uploaded to my youtube channel and I hope you all would watch it and also subscribe to my channel as well. It should be noted that this channel is my personal gaming channel where I play and upload games there.



My Youtube Channel


Thanks to you all for passing by post and I would like to thank the moderators for the hard work they keep on putting into the community so as to help its growth. All the best to all participants.

Thank You.

Sort:  

very interesting game and of course it looks very fun to play

Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46