#Dolphin🐬🐬My Weekly Steem Power Up:- 13 Steem power Up // on going power up contest // 10 % beneficiary to @ tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. How are you all, I hope you are all well. My sincere greetings and congratulations to all of Tron Fan Club. A long time wish of mine was to complete 5000 Steem Power and acquire Dolphin. Finally after long time completed 5000 SP and got Dolphin. My next target is to get Double Dolphin and Complete 10000 SP Total.


Power UP AHP.jpg


I love to power up. I hope we all know that getting up means increasing your strength. I want to increase the power of my account by power up. My Next target is to power up 10000 steem that means double dolphin. I currently have 5000+ steem power.

STEP -- 1

I went to my steemit wallet to power up. I have some steam in there. Of these I will power up 13 steem.


IMG_20221011_170307.jpg


STEP -- 2

Go to steem wallet below and click on power up option. The screenshot to click on the power up option is given below.


IMG_20221011_170325.jpg


STEP -- 3

After clicking on the power up option, a web page appears. There I will convert the steem to steem power. I have written 13 steem in amount. Then I clicked on the power up option.


IMG_20221011_170347.jpg


STEP -- 4

After clicking on the power up option, a web page appears. I gave my steemit id there. Then I wrote how much power up I mean 13 steem power. Then I clicked on the ok option. 13 steem power complete.


IMG_20221011_170409.jpg


FINAL STEP

IMG_20221011_170435.jpg


Above I have presented to you the process of power up. It was very good to power up. I will try to join the power up contest every week and work to reach my target. Now I have a total of 5000+ steem power.
DATESTEEM POWER
Before4987 SP
Today13 SP
Total5000 SP

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @a-h-p . I am Using Steemit From JULY 2020 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations you have become a dolphin 🎉🎊. Best of luck to you. Very good job. Keep going. Success will come one day. One day you will definitely succeed.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your inspiration

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Weldone brother.wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

Well done to stake 13 Steem amount to power up your account

 2 years ago 

Congrats on reaching 5000 SP. It's really a great achievement. I'm looking forward to reach 5k myself also. Keep up the good work. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your inspiration.
You will success to reach 5k sp.
My Next target to reach 10k SP .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65