You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Do you believe in prayers?"

Greeting dear @sadaf02 !!! Prayer✨is a wonderful topic to discuss or think you have beautifully elaborated on the meaning of it. With the almighty Allah how it is deeply related and how it brings peace to our soul this a this is a miraculous blessing which we get. Your experiences including your personal story of how you asked Allah to show you the right path and remove all the obstacles indicated the Muslims thought you had in you and I am so proud to see it. It deeply touched my heart that how you don’t pray in a limited time rather you spend more to come closer to Allah. I am glad that you have invited me to this authentic contest & I will definitely try to attend here.

Sort:  

Your words always inspired me a lot. Your words are very motivate. I am thankful to you that you gave your precious time to my blog and leaving a wonderful feedback. It means a lot to me. I look forward to see your entry in this contest. Thank you for being with me. A big hug to you. 😍💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70