Contest : My life without internet connection.

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago
Hello Steem For Lifestyle

White Pink Gradient Modern Minimalist Computer Technology Presentation_20240731_160355_0000.jpg

Canva


This contest is launched by @hive-183369, I need to share about My life without internet connection. Let's write ✍️


Contest Link


Have you ever been disconnected from the internet? How did you feel?

internet-1606103_640.png

Pixabay


Now a days, Internet is very important part of life. Whole work is depend on internet. All office work is depend on internet, Government work, banking work all things are depend on interneteven daily life is fully depends on internet. If you want to order something, You need internet.


social-media-5187243_640.png

Pixabay


If You want to connect with social and relatives & friends, You need internet.


offline-525700_640.png

Pixabay


I have experienced many times this worst situation when I was disconnected from Internet. I became irritated because I couldn't work on Steemit and Steemit is platform where you need to be active always, otherwise your performance will go down.

Situation is worst if internet is not connected, this is basic needs of routine life.


How did you spend a day without internet?

man-390339_640.jpg

Pixabay


That was worst day, I remember once upon a time, I was using wire cable Internet and that was pathetic sevice and when I came to my house at night, I got to know internet was not working and office had been closed and next day service will be restored so at night I was shouting and abusing to service providers and I also thrown my papers, copies and other stuff due to anger because I became so irritated at that time.


computer-3596169_640.jpg

Pixabay


Now I am using reliable internet wifi from JIO which works good and never ever give me this type of experience so I can say finally I am happy with my internet service provider.


Mention the necessity of internet in our life. (In your own knowledge.)

phone-8060702_640.jpg

Pixabay


I already gave this answer in my first paragraph that internet is very necessary in life and without internet we can not think a single day. All things will be shattered and stopped if internet would disconnect.

Daily life, Banking sector, Government sector, all office, restaurants, shopping malls, business, online restore, online work etc are all depend on internet. I don't think any thing is left which can survive without internet. In one word, Life is depend on internet.


Conclusion

modem-5436144_640.jpg

Pixabay


Now even service providers are providing good internet service because they are updating themselves, my JIO company launched Air fiber internet also which is more fast and reliable. Competition is very high because demand is high. Every one is using internet according to their needs, choice, interest. Even my daughter who is 3 years old is using internet because she likes to watch jungle book on YouTube and it runs because of internet so who is left? Internet is captured our life, this is truth.


I would invite my few friends @inspiracion , @pelon53 , @chant, @o1eh, @anasuleidy


Thank You
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

We will be more than happy if you promote your post on Twitter. Please promote your post on Twitter to continue promoting the Steemit platform.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter


 3 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Técnicamente se supone que nosotros deberíamos ser los que tienen el control sobre el Internet pero, la realidad es que esta herramienta es quien nos controla y, muchas veces me asusta porque, desconectarnos nos asusta muchísimo e incluso, a veces ni siquiera se acepta estar sin Internet unos minutos.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚