You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifestyle Diary Game [05/06/2024] || Making an unfruitful journey, but didn't regretted it

in Steem For Lifestylelast month (edited)

So sorry derling , you really had a stressful day , right from the vehicle you bored to your village , and stress you went through by waiting for those capturing guys to come, but am happy at that process you drank small stout and eat pepper soup which you never mention,so sorry for the stress but don't forget to keep that soup you brought for me ooo.good luck to you baby girl

Sort:  
 last month 

Lol... No that wasn't small stout ooo, that was dubic malt, I don't do alcohol, meanwhile I did mention in my writing that I enjoyed all that.

As for the soup I'm sorry because I have finished everything yesterday because of how delicious it was 😋.

It ok I'll be waiting for some order time abi?

 last month 

Till then ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62