Lifestyle Diary Game [Date: 28/05/2024] A Busy Day and introducing my roommate to this amazing platform. "

in Steem For Lifestyle4 months ago (edited)

Today was really an amazing cold day and most of my classes were cancelled and I introduced a new member to steemit.

IMG_20240528_144528.jpg
[I and the newbie]

Morning

I woke up at exactly 5:55 am to attend morning prayers by 6:00 am in my fellowship. After the prayers there was a brief meeting then the meeting ended by 7:00 am and the rain was still falling so I got on my bed and slept off again. I later woke up by 12pm and realized my classes were cancelled,so I got up, took my bath and started reading my books. Then my friend @oblessgod who is my roommate came to ask me about Steemit and I told her because she had always been disturbing me about the platform so I got up and explained it to her then I assisted her to register and educate her about the platform. We had a lot of challenges while registering because her number was rejected and she had to try another number, which later worked after many trials. She left to attend her lectures.

IMG-20240528-WA0066.jpg
[After type her introduction post]

Afternoon

After my friend left, I slept off again because I was feeling a little bit under the weather, I later got up when my friend came back and ate moimoi and garri with buns because I was so hungry.

IMG_20240528_110947.jpg
[Breakfast]

After eating I assisted took pictures with her then I left to get my school fee receipt.
After printing it I went out to visit my friend who was feeling so weak then I came back and ate cocopops and biscuit with milk, generally I prefer snacks to food so I was satisfied.

IMG_20240528_152827.jpg

IMG_20240528_152459.jpg
[Snacks]

I started reading my books because our exams is by July and I need to start reading in advance.

Evening

After reading, I assisted the newbie edit her achievement one post and I directed her on how to post and share it on Twitter. After that I was gisting with my friends and then I swept the floor and arranged my things then I started doing my assignment because I had a lot to do. After doing my assignment I went to buy dinner because I needed to eat real food and not junk. After getting the food I ate and rested because I intended to go for night class so I'll study because I really need to cover up my lecture material.

IMG_20240528_205257.jpg
[My assignment]

IMG_20240528_182622.jpg
[Dinner]

At 8:30 pm, I took my bathe and prepared for class then I accompanied my friend to eat and I started typing my diary game so I'll focus on my book.

Thank you for reading my blog, I invite @adachukwu, @oblessgod and @imadear to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36