The Diary Game || 17.08.2024 || Today I cooked noodles

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


1000061601.jpg

I woke up this morning and brushed my teeth and freshened up. Then I cleaned my face with face wash. I had breakfast breakfast breakfast. I fed my nephew breakfast. Then I helped my sister in cooking. I cut the onion. I washed the rice and put it in a bowl. Then I cleaned the room furniture. I swept the room. I cleaned the toys. I left the clothes fried. I cut the apples for my nephews and nieces. The guests came and gave them syrup. Apu cooked beef, chicken and fish. Then I talked with them. They ate something light.

1000061607.jpg

At 1 o'clock in the afternoon, I gave my nephew a bath. I also refreshed myself and offered Zohr prayer. Then we had lunch together. Then I took out. Mirinda from the fridge and gave it to them. Then I talked. I chatted. I went to the roof at 4 pm. The air is very nice on the roof. The natural environment looks very beautiful. I took a picture with a pink flower. I like a lot. There were flowers.

1000061595.jpg1000061604.jpg

At 5 o'clock in the afternoon, I offered Asr prayers. I gave them breakfast. I cooked noodles. I gave them noodles, apple and mango to eat. I gave them tea. I ate tea and rolls with it. Then they took a rest and went out. I went ahead and saw cows and calves eating grass in the field. It was very nice to see. Then I forwarded them. They left. We also walked a little.

1000061610.jpg1000061592.jpg

1000061598.jpg

Coming home at 6.30 pm, I saw a cat sitting and looking at the building very nicely. I took a nice picture of him. I came home and performed ablution and Maghrib prayer. Then I made my nephew teach. He wrote very beautifully. He could write once. At 9.30 pm I offered Isha Namaz. I ate dinner. Then I cleaned the bed. I studied a little. Then I went to sleep on FB.

1000061613.jpg1000061616.jpg

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

 2 months ago 

Noodles is always tasty snacks. You spent excellent day with tasty snacks. Thanks for sharing friend

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64