Lifestyle the diary game||07.may 2024||Moments to eat at restaurants and take care of my flowers.

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @taskinnahar12 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


1715268835306.jpg

MADE BY CANVA


20240507_155716.jpg


My greetings to all. Hope you all are doing very well. The day started with my father waking me up early in the morning and then he told me to help my mother. My mother called me through my father. Then I help my mother a bit then around eight in the morning then I go to my roof after going to the roof I don't take care of my flowers. There I water the flowers on the roof. The flowers like the water very much. The morning air makes my mind more beautiful. I really like this weather in the morning.


20240507_155644.jpg

20240507_155633.jpg20240507_155548.jpg

Like every time I leave in the morning for my work ie I get ready to go to my campus. I called my girlfriend and I told her that she should come but after a while she called me and told me that she won't come today. She has some illness she has a cold that's why she went to the doctor today. So I said I'm going to see you then. He asked me to go to his house after which I hired an autorickshaw and went to his house. After going to her house aunty gave me food and I ate them.


20240507_155707.jpg20240507_155620.jpg

It was not possible to go out due to the intense sun for several days. But now there are so many clouds in the sky that I feel uncomfortable going out. I said to my girlfriend that let's eat at a restaurant but she was not agreeing to go at first. Her younger brother forced her a lot then we three hired an auto rickshaw and went to a restaurant. After going there we went inside and after entering we ordered the food and after a while saw that the food arrived. My girlfriend could not eat solid food so we ordered liquid food for her. After some time when the food comes we eat then we leave there with the bill.


20240507_155526.jpg20240507_155514.jpg

I reached my house in the evening. When I got home I went into my lower garden and noticed that my plants were in pretty good shape because of the rain. There I saw that several days ago I had planted red cabbage seeds there. Now I saw that a lot of trees have grown, maybe in another 20 to 25 days I will get good vegetables. These were some of my writings, hope you all enjoy my blog today.


ALL PREPARED,

@TASKINNAHAR12


Image Information
DeviceRedmi S2
Photographer@taskinnahar12
LocationRajsahi



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52