Lifestyle the diary game||06 may 2024||Visiting my campus on Monday.

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @taskinnahar12 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


20240507_154954.jpg

MADE BY CANVA


20240506_150747.jpg


I hope you are all doing very well. It seems that there is not much sunshine in the sky for several days. That is why it felt so good but it seemed a bit windy and there was a bit of rain. Yesterday night because of which I got up a little late in the morning, I don't get up late in the morning. I wake up very full but I got up quite late today. Because the weather was very good. And he didn't like to sleep in this cold feeling. We all like it. I woke up and went outside.


20240506_150724.jpg20240506_145649.jpg

After going out we had a shop next door ie there is a shop under our house. I went into that shop and after going there I bought some cosmetics which I needed very much. One of them was my shampoo cream and many other things. Also I bought some things for my little cousin from that shop which he needed. Actually he is very young he will be around five to six months old.


20240506_150713.jpg20240506_150702.jpg

Then I helped my mother. Then I ate and after eating I bathed. My father left for office early in the morning that's why I didn't see him much. Anyway today I got ready and called my girlfriend. Turns out, I have more beautiful moments on campus after visiting campus. Along with my girlfriend, I see beautiful marigolds blooming there. I then took out my phone and took lots of pictures there.


20240506_150651.jpg20240506_150633.jpg

We both stayed there until the afternoon. The surroundings seemed very beautiful to me. Especially when I came to the campus after a long time, I took a picture with my girlfriend and the sun was shining in the sky. Then we both went to the canteen. We finished the class. After finishing the class we both small village a little bit outside the city there was a part of the river i.e. quite a big bill there the surroundings were very beautiful. Many people come here to roam around. This was my blog for the day after we had a lovely time at our boys' respective homes.


ALL PREPARED,

@TASKINNAHAR12


Image Information
DeviceRedmi S2
Photographer@taskinnahar12
LocationRajsahi



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52