Lifestyle Diary Game||25 april 2024||At the end of the town is a rural fair attached to the village where we spend a lovely time.

in Steem For Lifestyle4 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @taskinnahar12 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


I am giving mention to three friends for participating in this contest. @huraira50 @karenis @drhira

IMG_1714058272390.png

MADE BY CANVA


20240425_210246.jpg


I hope everyone is doing well. I will tell you about how I had a pretty good day today. First of all I want to say start the day after waking up I first help my mother with various tasks. Almost everyday I again help me to cook after some time my father told me that my brother in law will come. He would take us to a village fair near the city. Of course, I spoke with him several days ago. He told me that he would take me to the village fair if it was a village fair near the city. But it can be said that it is a rural fair because it is built on the model of a city.


20240425_210511.jpg20240425_210455.jpg

My father left for office. Then I came down to my house and came down and saw the flowers in my garden blooming beautifully. But because of this much sun, the flowers may not last long I realized I sprinkled quite a bit of water on the flowers. I brought a pipe and watered them in the tub of flowers. Also, I saw some flower tubs that had accumulated water. I threw them out because there might be aedes mosquitoes around. So basically I think I need to be careful. My brother came in the afternoon. He is my cousin and I went out with him. from home


20240425_210439.jpg20240425_210421.jpg

He came to our house after a long time. We went out with him on the bike to that fair. We spent a nice moment going there. Due to which it was not possible to leave the house, I went through the escape mouth wearing a burqa, but the place is located next to the city. Due to which the fair was sitting next to a government office in the city. After we went there, we had a good look around and saw that there were many shops selling jewelry, jewelry, etc. I had a younger sister with me. She wanted to take them but I didn't stop her.


20240425_210407.jpg

20240425_210352.jpg

20240425_210332.jpg

20240425_210320.jpg


Anyway we did some shopping there. There I saw many wallmats which would be beautiful if decorated in the room. I bought some wallmats from there. I like the wallmats with pictures of nature very much. I bought it for 200 taka from a shopkeeper who was selling many things made of clay and wood in those small days. I saw several shopkeepers there who had come to our town for the Boishakhi fair with their shops. Anyway we have a lot of fun there and then after evening we go home hope you like my blog.


ALL PREPARED,

@TASKINNAHAR12


Image Information
DeviceRedmi S2
Photographer@taskinnahar12
LocationRajsahi



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

 4 months ago 

Thank you for this curetion.

 4 months ago 

Thanks you Dear @taskinnahar12 for mention me in your diary you spend such a greta day at village. Village life is so simple and pure i also prefer to stay in village instead of city but it's not fulfill because i study at university and live in Hostal so you are village prenstion so good keep sharing your day's with all of us like that.

Best of luck for future

 4 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much❤️

 4 months ago 

Welcome Dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52