BETTERLIFE|| THE DIARY GAME ||1 MAY 2024||Hang out some time out of town.

in Steem For Lifestyle5 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @taskinnahar12 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


1714553580502.jpg

MADE BY CANVA


Assalamu alaikum how are you all ?I hope you are doing very well!Today I will share with you some activities of the day First of all today I went out for a walk wearing a saree which is why my blog today is a bit different. I woke up first thing in the morning. After waking up I saw that my father got ready to go to office. He got up quite late and I helped my father. After that I helped my mother to Rana a little bit. I like to help my mother to Rana.


20240501_144922.jpg20240501_144909.jpg

Then around ten o'clock in the morning I went to my roof. After going there I saw that two very beautiful flowers were blooming. I photographed the flowers there. The flowers were originally on sedges. I planted some sedges in my roof garden and they bloomed beautifully.


20240501_145026.jpg20240501_144934.jpg

I took a bath in the morning. Because the temperature in which the water in the tank on the roof of our house has warmed up a lot i.e. it gets very hot from noon so I started the motor of our house. Then I went to shower after showering in the bathroom I do some of my work like steemit I upvote .Also I comment on other's posts anyway after doing them I ate. After eating I told my mother that I will go out for a while but I told my mother that in the afternoon I will go out wearing a saree. She asked me to go. I put on a saree and made a video. condition In the news, I have been hearing for several days that the country's heat alert vehicle went off yesterday and 17 people died.


20240501_145011.jpg20240501_144949.jpg

I'm going to visit my girlfriend. She came from her father's house for a few days so I wanted to walk down the road to her house. Big trucks are plying and few private cars but people doing general business are almost everywhere. I saw pineapple stalls on the road. I saw that there were many pineapples in the store. I bought pineapples from there. The price of pineapples was about 100 rupees. The pineapples looked fresh in the office. I was very happy to see them. From there, I went to my girlfriend's house with pineapples. After arriving, I sat there and had a rest for a long time and then talked with him for a long time.


20240501_145131.jpg20240501_145116.jpg

20240501_145101.jpg

20240501_145034.jpg


In due afternoon we had something to eat at his house. After eating, we both went to a place near the city, the place is basically like a village area. There are many big canals around and there is a big tree in the middle which is blocked with bricks. . These plants didn't bear much fruit. They were planted just like that to provide shade. We both walked around there and then we both took several pictures. My phone was taking good photography. My girlfriend took the phone from me and brought it for photography. started After that we will go to our respective homes in the evening. I hope you like my blog.


ALL PREPARED,

@TASKINNAHAR12


Image Information
DeviceRedmi S2
Photographer@taskinnahar12
LocationRajsahi



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 4 months ago 

@chant thank you mam🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48